Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very noisy

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Very noisy hotel. Tough to sleep. Every time a door closed down the hall it sounded like it was being slammed. You can easily hear people talking in the next room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario California

Nice and quite.

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Nice and quite.
Cons: Bigger pool.
Location: Good location and lot of places to eat.
Nice and easy weekend get away hotel staffs were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015
I've stayed here before and will stay again. Great location staff is extremely nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel was very clean, beds were very comfortable. The only problem i had was, it took them 1 hour to bring us towels to the pool, no big deal we were swimming anyways, but we had to ask two diferent people for them. Other then that my kids loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice overnight stay..

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Plenty of room. We stayed in a room with a king bed, the bed was very comfortable and it had all the amenities.
Location: Near Ontario airport California. Not too far from Victoria Gardens
I went online to look for a room at the Doubletree because my cousins were having a birthday celebration in one of the banquet rooms.. (which the nacho, fajitas, bar was great!) and for over a week there were no rooms available.. So, I decided to try through my Expedia program and they found me a great room at the last minute! We would definitely stay at this hotel again! Thanks Doubletree and thank you Expedia!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but understaffed..

Posted May 3, 2015
Arrived on before noon on a Wed. Check in staff were able to accommodate my early check in. That was very appreciated. Pretty much downhill from there. Room was large and relatively clean. Furniture, carpet, linens, etc... Pretty old used and abused looking. Checkout was a nightmare for me and about 4 other guests due to one person working counter and answering phones. This Doubletree has seen better days for sure. And I was only offered 1 cookie during my 4 day stay. Bummer all around.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by La Jetta from Corona

Everything was great but the room...

Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
I used my free night from Hotels.com! Wanted to enjoy a date night get away. Began the evening with cocktails in the bar. Great service and the chicken wings are a must! Had dinner at the restaurant which was very nice! Again great service and food exceptional. Later dancing at Misty's which plays top 40 music. Lots of fun and nice mature crowd. The let down of the whole experience was the room. Very dated facilities in which they need renovation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Delano California

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: the room size
Cons: the restroom vent
i would stay in this hotel again, the one thing i didn't like was when some one would use the restroom the vent would blow the air into the room and that was not pleasant they need to fix that but other then that it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kooi-Lim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels