Ratings based on 344 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Pool
Cons: Night Security
Location: In-n-Out
When night club "Misty's" closes many drunks walk through hallway and talk and laugh loudly. Need better security around 1:30 to keep them quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for a Honeymoon

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Nice stay very friendly and clean. Something for everyone to get away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Was nice

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Enjoyable night. Stayed here coz i drink i dont want to drive home after having a good night. @ misty's lounge
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Excellent

Posted Aug 10, 2014
The room was clean and very nice. Very big and spacious
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Overbooked!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
We came to check in and said that they had trouble with their system and they had overbooked. They were not apologetic nor very helpful. All the other hotels close by were all booked because it was late already. So when I asked them where were staying the front desk told me thats not their problem.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Toilet in room broke had to call next day for repairs so it would flush. After repairs toilet ran constantly so had to keep door shut to sleep. Room slightly dirty. No computer hookup in room. Could hear tenants on floor above me. Everything else was average.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aliso Viejo, Ca

Quick weekend

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Pros: Convenience location. I like to dance and enjoy live music, so we chose this hotel.
Cons: Have complimentary valet parking for hotel guest when hotel hosting conference, so the guest does not suffer.
Location: Ontario Mills was good place to shop.
The front desk was very helpful. The room was clean, and the bed was comfortable. It was so hard to find parking place. We had to drive around 4 times to finally found the spot, so we did not go anywhere after that. Porter steak house was very good. Misty lounge was fun with live band playing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Nice Place, Good Location

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Near I-10
No complaints at all - great property with lots of amenities. I hope to stay here in the future again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from El Centro, Ca.

Nice hotel, in convenient location.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
We appreciated being able to walk to the Ontario Covention Center. The room was spacious, well equipped, and our room was conveniently located. Only complaint was one of the beds in our room was so uncomfortable, our son-in-law slept on the floor two nights of our three night stay. Good thing he's young!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com