Ratings based on 409 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Cons: Dining Room Service Food over-priced
Location: Convention Center
Good for access to Convention Center = walking distance
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom mexico

Hotel muy acogedor y confortable

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Amplias habitaciones, agradable lobby, buen servicio, estacionamiento gratis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2015
Room and bathroom was very clean... Refrigerator worked great..bed was very comfortable. ..definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

A nice place to stay when at the Pomona fairground

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The comfort of the bed was outstanding.
Cons: The only thing that was displeasing was a soiled chair in the room.
Location: The hotel is located about 10 miles from the Pomona Fairplex, Convenient to the events there.
A very curtious staff and over all nice place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stay away from rooms by the entrance!

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The check in person was nice. Bed and pillow where comfortable compared to most places
Cons: Thicker walls maybe, the guy snoring next to my room was so loud I thought he was in my bathroom
They had me in a room right next to the entrance and every time someone when in and out of the building my door also made noise. With the combo of both doors making noise it sounded like someone was slamming my door it was so loud! You can image trying to sleep in and this happening constantly all morning. Added to that people would gather inside where the door was and talk liked no one else was around. At check out they normally ask you how your stay was but in the case it took 2 people to handle a check in on the phone while I was given a quick receipt and told have a nice day. Too bad they were not as nice as the person who checked me in, it went down hill after check in. Very disappointed and wont be going back with so many other options out there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Worth, TX

Very Nice, no unusual odors, very clean & inviting

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Well kept, most of all a Great Staff
Cons: I would have preferred room that was closer to a handicapped exit, there were stairs to the parking lot closest to our room, about a 250 ft to exit
Location: Marie Calendars restaurant was great & right around the corner, Drug store right down the street
Traveled from Fort Worth to Ontario California with my handicapped sister while visiting family, The entire hotel is spotless and inviting, no unusual odors, very clean room, very nice restaurants with very fair pricing. The Hotel staff was very helpful & friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melvinfrom Tucson, Arizona

Pleasant stay.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
A very pleasant stay. Clean room and excellent service. Would have been better if it had included breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joannafrom Chula Vista, CA

Call ahead for crib availability

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Be sure to call ahead if you need a hotel crib. There happened to be two weddings that Saturday so the hotel concierge stated they were out of cribs for our 13 month old. We barely slept a wink with the kicking and rolling onto our faces all night. I've always loved Doubletree but because of this circumstance, it was the worst night in a hotel I've ever had. Bad planning on our part but it would have been nice to have a little bit of the comfort we usually get at this hotel chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol Abar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

poor

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
we booked our room appx 1 month ahead of our stay and when we got to the hoel the person checking us in was very slow and it seem like he didn't know what room to give us so we ended up with a room that was next to a door that took you outside and people must have been smoking out there because every night when we came back to our room the room smell like cigarettes.we always stay at your hotel and we were always happy but this time not so much