Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Armfield from Chino

close to Chino airport

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The morning service was awful (he was on the Phone and not in a hurry to give service), as was also the breakfast (Coffee and bread/ danish with no jam or such). The noise from aircraft leaving Ontario as well as from the motorway was very bad. The evening service was good, the bed comfortable and close to restaurants and shops. Taking into account this was a corporate suggestion from one of the large companies on the airport, I would not suggest this as a suitable place to stay if you need a night's sleep. Stays in far cheaper motels have been infinitely better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tareq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sherol from Redwood City

Close to really good Chinese restaurant

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It's near subway =) Hotel was ok, sucks that the pool was closed. It didn't say what maintenance was being done on the pool. Our shower was a bit hard to start but somehow we did it. The breakfast wasn't that good as to why we loved the chinese food! The internet didn't work that well the second day we stayed there. Staff was nice though.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's ok.

Posted Jul 12, 2013
Pros: It wasn't too expensive, it was relatively close to the airport and it was right next to a gas station.
Cons: Cleanliness
There was hair on the mattress and stains on the sheets. I have no more complaints.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Toi from Riverside

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Do not stay here. This place was dirty and smelled. We had to open the window and turn the vent on right away. The restroom and shower were nasty I was scared to shower.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by frank from long beach

not happy

Posted May 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
First of all I kept ringing the bell for service it took them 15minutes. Second you could see outside through the door knobs..
3 out of 5
Recommended
by k from Phoenix

coffee

Posted May 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The rooms were fine, price was good, the free breakfast as advertised was disappointing. A sweet roll or toast was it. Most importantly the coffee maker didn't work. What little coffee there was tasted awful.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not so..

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked a non smoking but the hotel gave me a smoking room. Usually i dont mind because most hotels spray a deodorant to take away the smoke smell. But this one stinks like crazy. I dont smoke but by the time i left all my clothes smell like smoke for just staying in the room. quality of service..poor.