Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.6 Service & staff
2.5 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn

Good for sleeping

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lat time I was there I slept in a downstairs room. There were two fist-sized holes in the hotel room; one in the shower wall and one in the bathroom door. Seemed like someone had a fight in there... The recent time I slept in an upstairs room and it was a lot better. It was cleaner, the towels were better somehow, and I came out more satisfied than the time before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ken from Onterio CA

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and management were very nice and helpful. Rooms were in decent shape. Plenty of TV channels (all the news and sports channels). Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Diseased

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel diseased after staying there for the night. I stay at a lot of 50 or 60 dollar hotel rooms that have decent reputation. I decided to try this one because it was 5 minutes away from my destination. It was an emotional experience. Hairs in the tub. Urine around the toilet. Stains on the bed sheets. Horrible smell. I slept at the end of the bed and used my own dirty laundry to shield myself from potential infestation. I am not a negative person by any means, however I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos

You get what you pay for

Posted Feb 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location was good right off the 60 fwy. Staff was very friendly. Maintenance was not finished in my room as there was drywall exposed, light bulbs missing, and wallpaper tearing. Cleanliness could've been a bit more detailed but it was bad. Spa in my room was awesome.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Armfield from Chino

close to Chino airport

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The morning service was awful (he was on the Phone and not in a hurry to give service), as was also the breakfast (Coffee and bread/ danish with no jam or such). The noise from aircraft leaving Ontario as well as from the motorway was very bad. The evening service was good, the bed comfortable and close to restaurants and shops. Taking into account this was a corporate suggestion from one of the large companies on the airport, I would not suggest this as a suitable place to stay if you need a night's sleep. Stays in far cheaper motels have been infinitely better.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tareq

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2013 on Hotels.com