Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for its price

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I needed somewhere cheap to stay and this hotel was just right. Its right next to a gas station and a walgreens and theres a jack in the box near by. The hotel itself was nothing specia But it had what i needed. A comfy bed, microwave, fridge, and a t.v. the shower was a little too short so it could be an issue if you're tall.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
The floors were sticky, all of the chairs were dirty and had stains, the bathroom lights were hanging from the ceiling, it was almost as if someone had been living in the room
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Esmaelfrom Santa Barbara

Terrible Owners

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owners are very rude, unhelpful and overall have terrible customer service. I will never be staying there again!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

economy inn

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was decent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elizabethfrom Euclid Location

Affordable Price, Convenient Location

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The convenient location close to the freeway was definitely a plus, especially being located next to a gas station. The area was nice as well. Surprisingly peaceful and the people were very nice to deal with. You do get what you pay for, so the bedding and towels were not luxury, but they were in good condition, as were the rooms themselves. The price was a decent rate for each night and we were comfortable in our room that included cable and a mini fridge. I would rate it a 3.5-4. The only improvement I would ask if they included complimentary breakfast, or advertised it if they did.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Carolyn

Good for sleeping

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lat time I was there I slept in a downstairs room. There were two fist-sized holes in the hotel room; one in the shower wall and one in the bathroom door. Seemed like someone had a fight in there... The recent time I slept in an upstairs room and it was a lot better. It was cleaner, the towels were better somehow, and I came out more satisfied than the time before.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kenfrom Onterio CA

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff and management were very nice and helpful. Rooms were in decent shape. Plenty of TV channels (all the news and sports channels). Overall a good experience.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Diseased

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I feel diseased after staying there for the night. I stay at a lot of 50 or 60 dollar hotel rooms that have decent reputation. I decided to try this one because it was 5 minutes away from my destination. It was an emotional experience. Hairs in the tub. Urine around the toilet. Stains on the bed sheets. Horrible smell. I slept at the end of the bed and used my own dirty laundry to shield myself from potential infestation. I am not a negative person by any means, however I have nothing good to say about this hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels.com