Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redlands, CA

Nice hotel close to ONT

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff. The cooked to order breakfast is great.
Cons: There is not enough seating for breakfast.
Location: The airport, convention center, shopping, restaurants, and entertainment is within a few minutes drive.
This is an out of the way hotel, but close enough to the airport, shops, and restaurants to be a good deal. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL STAYED HERE MANY TIMES

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: THE OPEN AREA IN THE LOBBY AND BAR HAPPY HOUR APPETIZERS BREAKFAST IS GREAT
Location: ONTARIO AIRPORT ONTARIO MILLS MALL EASY ACCESS FROM 10 FREEWAY AND 15
THIS TIME WE DID HAVE A SMALL PROBLEM WITH ROOM SERVICE, HOWEVER, THAT IS THE FIRST TIME SOOO IT'S OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Less than an hour to to the beach!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: - the beds were comfortable -the rooms were clean -the breakfast was superb
Cons: The elevators could use some freshening up.
Location: We went to the beach 45 minutes away. We went to downtown Disney 40 minutes away. They have a nice shopping area just over the freeway.
We stayed here over 4th of July weekend with our family of six and it was the nicest place we stayed. We stayed for two nights and I was totally relaxed from the clean, relaxing atmosphere. The rooms were pristine and my oldest son said the pull-out sofa was comfortable for him. The breakfast was awesome. They had almost every breakfast food you could want. We loved it!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ventura, california

Train

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was pretty good.
Train tracks to close to the hotel. Train passes through early in the morning. I didn't have a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A from Phoenix

Nice

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We choose Embassy Suites for our stay because of our past positive experiences with them. The hotel was very nice, clean, very good service, & nice rooms. This trip was a bit of a let down as we were put in a handicap accessible room & the shower was awful! We asked to be moved but the hotel was completely full. I'm guessing the showers in their regular rooms were just as nice as always, but we were definitely disappointed in ours. The breakfast was very good (omlet bar every morning along with buffet). The pool was in very good condition & perfect for kids. The location was not as central as we were hoping for, but definitely a nice safe area. Overall it was a very nice hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Chino visit

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurance Smith from Sacramento

No Adult Swim Time

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel, rooms a good value. Free breakfast is a plus. The problem came when I and my companion attempted a swim and dip in the jacuzzi at 10 pm Saturday. The establishment bans unsupervised children from the pool after a certain hour, but puts no limits on "supervised" children. The pool area was totally overrun with 20+ screaming toddlers, "supervised" by 2 adults. Whatever happened to bedtime? No hotel employees were anywhere in sight. We were forced to leave.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Laurance Smith from Sacramento

Adult Swim Time Needed

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Rooms are a good value. Free breakfast is a plus.The problem came at about 10pm Saturday 5/10 when I decided to go with my companion for a swim and soak in the jacuzzi. Hotel has a rule against unsupervised minors after a certain hour. However, no limit on children who are "supervised". The facilities were completeluy overrun with 20 or so screaming small children, watched over by two adults. We were forced to leave.