Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Probably will not go back

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Kitchen
Cons: A lot
Location: Ontario Mills
Took 20 minutes at the front desk to get checked in, the staff was either on the phone or went somewhere else. That night when going to bed I discovered that the bed sheet had not been changed, found multiple body hair all over. And a syringe was found on top of the bathroom mirror the next morning when I was taking a shower. Overall it has not been a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Did Not Deliver what was promised.

Posted Jul 10, 2014
I was told I would get a queen size bed with a fold out cot and I ended up with one narrow bed. The room was extremely noisy and the bathroom was dirty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rebekah from Indio, CA

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing room, quiet neighborhood.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Cam from Denver

Good facility

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is the second stay for me at this hotel. Good location with lots of shops and restaurants. Only complaint I have the room even though non smoking still had a slight smoky Odor but not too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CNote from Sacramento

Not staying here again...

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
This one was bad. The desk clerk was nice and accommodating but re hotel was jacked up and had almost nothing in it. Towels were rough, bed was springs and I didn't feel comfortable walking barefoot on the carpet. And I'm not uptight. Just not a good place. And it's next to a major freeway, but I knew that when booking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mia from Long Beach

Excellent Room for an Excellent Price

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very impressed with the room. It had a kitchen where I enjoyed my cooking. It was a great experience, very convienant
1 out of 5
Recommended
by BB from Las Vegas

Never Again

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I checked into the room it was stinking. The kitchen sink didn't drain and STUFF came up from the pipe. The floor, counters, coffee maker were grimey and sticky. The room was supposed to be a non smoking room but smelled of smoke and othe foul oders. I told the management and the un clogged the sink and sprayed the room with freshener. they wiped down the counters and floor. It was passable, but not good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MK from Seattle

Business trip

Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Older building with older carpet and furniture. Not bad for $70 but can find better places in vicinity. Not as clean as some other Extended Stays.