Ratings based on 127 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Wanted to get away for New Year's Eve. Hotel staff was very nice and polite. Room had nice kitchen facilities, although the microwave was small. Only complaint is that the bed isn't the most comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed our kitchen facility and our friendly staff. Still, I am very sorry to know that your bed was not very comfortable. I will share your feedback with upper management so that we can work to improve upon this issue. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us. We look forward to seeing you again,should your travels bring you back to our area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom studio city, ca

i enjoy not having a maid at my door every morning

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: privacy
Cons: noise
however they need new windows on the freeway side of the building to drown out the noise also they need new luggage carts as theirs were falling apart
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 4, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay with us. We will review your feedback and look into improving our windows and luggage carts. Thank you again for your review. We hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by franco gelsominofrom boise idaho

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've been traveling around the country and the world for the past 30 years. Rarely I've found myself staying at a hotel so dirty, so smelly and with such an unprofessional demeanor on the part of management and desk employees. During the week I stayed, all kind of issues were affecting this property. Parking repaving, TV cable problems etc....I found my room smelly and overall dirty. Walls were scratched, ( these extended stay America are advertised as newly rennovated). Personnel didn't seem ready to address issues and seemed clueless at time. The lobby looked dirty and smelled. Every night as I walked back to my room I could smell people smooking pot in their rooms. Overall a negative experience and I will make sure that I will share it with friends and acquaintances staying in that area during their business trips.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for telling us about your stay. The conditions you described are unacceptable. Please accept our apologies. We will work with our staff to ensure our entire hotel is cleaned thoroughly and operating properly at all times. Thank you again for bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Huntimgton Beach

OK for the price

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Motel-ish .... But nice lady greeted me at the counter (11:00pm) unimpressive, so called, breakfast but clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your recent stay. I am pleased to read that my staff was friendly and your room was clean; however, I apologize that our grab-and-go breakfast did not meet your expectations. Your feedback on this matter will be useful to us as we continually work to improve our breakfast selection. I appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay next time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by gloriafrom las vegas

friendly staff

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is behind a freeway so I had a hard time sleeping because I could hear the traffic all night. My bed was really squeaky, uncomfortable and loud. Hotel room was clean and hotel staff is very professional.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Big room and near the airport.
Cons: Smell of smoke in the hallway...on smoking room floor. I am a non smoker and I was put in a smoking room.
Pleasant and accommodating person in the registration.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Ok

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Effected by the highway traffic noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Emilsefrom Perris

Will come back

Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice clean and big. The staff was very friendly. I loved it i will come back.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lobby clean however, only one person on a single computer doing checkin. WiFi is free for basic slow service but all other service must be paid for. Cones with a kitchen however, pots and pans and silverware must be paid for. Breakfast is grab-and-go with no hot water for oatmeal. And some of the hardest towels I have ever experienced. Many cigarette butts on side of building on ground. Must be smoking area but, buts on ground for two days. However, situated in a very nice neighborhood.