Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Two night stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Ensure stated rooms are available.
We booked the room through Expedia for two night in June because it was close to our kids The reservation was for I king bed non-smoking. When we arrived we were told that here were no rooms with a king bed available. We were then asked if we were a member of their rewards program,we said no. The clerk then asked if we wanted to join, we said no. He informed us there was only a room with two double beds. We didn't want to take the time to book elsewhere so we said ok. The beds were small enough that in the middle of the night my wife had to move to the second bed because they wouldn't sleep twol. If you do stay here, make sure they give you the room they said was available when you made the reservation. As for me, I don't believe we'll be staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

The staff at the property are very friendly.

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Cons: N/A
Great location with easy access to and from the highway with plenty of options for dining.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Boston

Quick and comfortable

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: pleasant, few frills, but comfortable and well located
No negative experience Staff competent Room comfortable & clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Tries to be upscale but....

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Lots of amenities, close to everything, nice little gym and pool. Excellent desk service.
Cons: Housekeeping, perfume in room was nauseating, restaurant menu limited and doesn't compete with nearby locations
Location: Near airport, amphitheater, downtown Ontario, lots of bars and restaurants a few minutes drive away.
Arrived at night. Lobby is nice and reception was friendly, professional and fast. Restaurant and bar are nice but small and limited menu. There is lots of competition with bars and restaurants in the area so it is to be expected. Gym and pool are small and signage doesn't help you find them easily. The room had some kind of perfume or spray, I'm guessing sandalwood, and it was nauseating. After the first night all of my clothes smelled; I'm a guy, I don't want to smell like I am wearing my girlfriend's perfume. Housekeeping only made the bed and emptied the trash in the morning. They didn't clean the toilet. Wifi had serious issues and only one of my mobile devices was easily able to log on. On the second day I had to resort to using the wired connection in the room. Fortunately, I brought a laptop for a wired connection. Breakfast was good but a little overpriced for the portion and quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Very nice

Posted Jun 26, 2014
Room was beautiful and clean. We were so comfortable. Breakfast is not free. That was the only thing that sucked. We have 2 small children and paid $6 each for them to hardly eat. Overall our breakfast was $40!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 14, 2014
Great hotel, staff is super friendly, very clean,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay!

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Wish we could have stayed longer. Very comfortable bed. Room was large, stylish a clean. Felt very comfortable. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bremem Ohio

What I think

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: That it was located close to our family and was quiet and clean.
Cons: The mattress had quiet a dip in it and was a little hard on my back. It felt like the one I have at home that needs replaced.
Location: The location we found was much closer to our family than Ontario Mill. That saved us time and money on travel and gas.
We found the Rancho Cucamonga facilities to be clean, quiet, which is to our licking. The staff could not have been more attentive to each customer. To our way of thinking, that is the way a business should be run if they expect return customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short stay for college graduation

Posted May 25, 2014
Great location, very close to a nice shopping mall. The room was clean. The only downside was that I requested two beds but there was only one. But the staff rolled in another bed. Problem solved. This is the place to stay in Rancho Cucamonga.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com