Ratings based on 222 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ontario

I love it

Posted Jul 7, 2014
It was quite calm and and I didn't get bothered by nobody
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Filthy

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Filthy carpet, everytime my girlfriend and I walked on the carpet. Our feet turned black. Told the receptionist in the morning as we checked out and she didn't seem to care she was like " oh ... Ok " I paid money and didn't get the service that makes me happy I would like someone to contact me regarding this
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Inland Empire

You get what you pay for...

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Motel 6 type of hotel, wouldn't stay there again. The continental breakfast consisted of (yucky) juice, coffee, some off label danish, apples, bananas and oranges. The hotel had some long term residents there who made the place seem even shadier...smoking outside the room doors, yelling across the halls...the next door neighbors had tv on loud all night. The non-smoking room we had asked for was a smoking room, the room had no TP... the AC wasn't working so we were moved, twice. The good thing was that the front desk girl was very nice, "thank you" to her. Again, we just needed a place to sleep for a bit but we wouldn't stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: The town is adorable
there was both a piece of glass & pepperoni on the floor. dangerous & disgusting. Being the most affordable place in town is not what this place is. Its cheap & gross.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent, especially for the price

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Last minute booking and felt it met our needs. Clean, but no bells and whistles. Beds were comfortable.
2 out of 5
by mommie from California

not what I expected

Posted May 21, 2014
Pros: It was 5 minutes from my reason for going to California in the first place.
Cons: Planning and anticipating the needs of your customers.
Location: There is plenty of shopping and eating close by. It is a drive to get to LA or the beaches. We sat in traffic both to and from the airport.
We arrived to have the window open and no air conditioning on. The outside temperature was 99 degrees when we landed. Needless to say, it was hot. It took an entire 24 hours for the room to get comfortable in all areas. We had 4 people registered for the room. However, there were only 2 towels, 2 cups, and one thing of shampoo and conditioner. When I called for more towels in the morning to take a shower, I was told that I could get them, but I needed to go to the front desk to pick them up. Our hotel was across the parking lot. So, a bit of an inconvenience. Upon going to the continental breakfast, I was saddened to see that tea was not an option. When I asked about tea bags, I was informed that they were out. Overall, I was not impressed, nor would I recommend this hotel unless you are prepared to fend for yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Old, but solid

Posted May 19, 2014
The beds were comfortable, the room quiet, and everything worked well. Not fancy, but comfortable. My one complaint was that the Continental breakfast was lame, especially because there were only powered creamers for the coffee. I'd stay there again, though.
3 out of 5
by thelqui from Ontario, CA

It could be better.

Posted Mar 25, 2014
The first impression impression I had is of an abandoned building.
2 out of 5
by cliff from ca

room smelled strongly of bug bomb

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: price and close to event we were attending
Cons: the continental breakfast was sparse,
Location: location was good and there are many places to eat and shop
room served the purpose, although very noisy, this motel was very much in need of modernizing
2 out of 5
by Maurice from Fresno, CA

Would not go there again.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
We picked this hotel because it was a good price and close to the race track. Next time we will just pay the extra money. It was four of us in the room and they only gave us one wash cloth. We called when we first got there and requested a new comforter because it was stained, we never received it. We went out and came back and realized we didn't have enough cloths for all of us and called again, they told us twenty minutes and we never received anything. The sealing in the shower looked like it was starting to mold and the room smelled like cigarettes. I would not recommend this place to anyone.