Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Utah

We were scared

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: The bed wasn't half bad.
Cons: It just has a scary clientele. Not somewhere I wanted to be.
Location: Across the street is a park in which several homeless people with their possessions in shopping carts reside. I would avoid that.
The facilities were not half bad, but I would never ever stay there again. This motel has permanent residents of questionable character. I was concerned for my safety. We were planning to stay 4 nights, but checked out after one. Thanks to Expedia, we were able to get a full refund for the remaining nights. Save yourself the hassle, and avoid this place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We were going to the Doo Wop Concert & it's close.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Convience, friendly staff. Brunch at cafe next door was amazing.
Cons: New carpet......very stained. Broken screen. Noisy at night.
Location: Great location
Room had been cleaned with a sour rag & smelled. Otherwise it was ok.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Nevada

SCARY!

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Cons: The continental breakfast had only 3 options. Even a toaster and bagles and bread would provide 2 more options.
Our hotel got canceled 4 days before our trip and this was one of the only places I could find close to where we wanted to be so I thought we would chance it. BIG MISTAKE! The neighborhood is scary and one our rooms even had a block repairing the door frame from being kicked in. We saw the cops pull into the complex a few times to take care of things. It was noisy all night, and the room smelled like pet. Spend a little more money and stay somewhere else.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 19, 2015
My stay was comfortable and very quiet. Would stay here again when I'm in town.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Nasty

Posted Jun 19, 2015
Nasty not clean rowdy people. Beer bottles people fighting
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Not a Comfy stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Massive maintenance
The first room had a wet floor. I thought there was a leak in the ceiling as it had rained that day. It turned out they had washed the carpet and not allowed it to dry. They second room smelled of smoke. The third was OK. General condition of the building was that it was in bad need of repair.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Looks good on the cover but...

Posted May 18, 2015
The facility was run down, as I walk to my room on the second floor it was dirty. Passed by a room that had the window broken ( for 3 days) . I wouldn't recommend it to anybody. I was not comfortable and felt not safe, they must be renting units for the month, loud noise and motocycles and police....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Garry from Missouri

better than I thought

Posted May 4, 2015 on Hotels
Stay was better than I think. Only issue was the bathtub fixtures wq a coming if of the wall where the water comes out at the bottom. But other than that it was a nice stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

AYOR

Posted May 3, 2015
Was not plesent, sorry to say. Had to change rooms in the middle of the night because of a soiled bed. Room was not cleaned properly. People live there, witnessed nefarious activity and was concerned for my safety. Won't go back.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2015 on Hotels