Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Location: Location wasn't bad at all, which highlighted the inadequacies even more.
Staff was ok. Not very friendly though. The area surrounding was fine, however the room door was barely attached to the building and the lock looked as if it had been pried open at some point. The room itself was dirty, with plastic water bottles and paper left behind. The bathroom is in need of an overhaul.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom California

Decent hotel. Descriptions were misleading.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: It was an ok, clean hotel. Much better than some of what is out there.
The room was ok. It was clean. However the air conditioner didn't work, the mattresses were old and needed to be replaced. The description of the hotel said that breakfast was included, but it was a continental breakfast that wasn't very good. Our room key quit working and we had to go have it re-keyed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Paso

Everything was perfect

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Just the outside of rooms need to show clean for better impression, everything else nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Great Staff. Super helpful in places to eat and the nearby downtown area. The hairdryer was broken in our room and the cleaning staff replaced it immediately. Thanks!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to my family

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Horrible experience. We checked in around 10pm. At about 11pm, there was a knock on the door, followed by banging on the window, then he tried to use his key to get inside. Thank goodness we had the inner lock engaged. We looked outside - it was someone with a clipboard. He asked when we checked in. We did not open the door, nor did he offer any explanation as to why he was banging on our window. The following morning we complained at the front desk. The clerk said it was because we changed rooms; however, we did not change rooms. She did not believe me and continued to check the computer. I called the manager after we got home to again complain. He said there were a lot of vagrants in the area who try to stay in the vacant rooms and apologized for our experience. Will NEVER stay there again.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Horrible hotel

Posted Dec 21, 2014
It stinks and the blankets had burn marks in them also the sheets.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
It was ok the neighbors were loud but other then that not to shabby
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by valdemar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible customer service! .

Posted Nov 11, 2014
This hotel has HORRIBLE customer service. The manager was scolding an employee right on front of me. The toilet seat in my bathroom was broke clean off! The toilet backed up and they didn't have anyone to assist. I had to go get a plunger from the front desk and unclog it myself. Then I walked the plunger back to the front office to return it. I WON'T be staying AGAIN!!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Staff/Room condition

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Could not get accurate directions to hotel. Shower had mildew. Questionable guests.