Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from northridge ca

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We stayed there for an event at Autoclub speedway. The hotel was great. Walking distance to the mall and entertainment. Very comfortable and has all you need
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chile

Good enough

Posted Sep 26, 2014
All you need is there...eating drinking shopping..perfect stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Clean, friendly
Cons: Nothing
Enjoyable stay that served my needs. Nothing else to say.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mission Hills ,Ca

Went to the race at Autoclubspeedway

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Very nice hotel. Great staff, very friendly. Nice clean room.
Cons: A small refrigerator in the room would have been nice.
Location: Very good location for the outlet mall. Restaurants all very close. Close to race track.
Very nice stay. Close to race track and real close to outlet mall. Enjoyed my stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The location was great. The staff was very helpful also.
Cons: The only reason I did not give this a 5 rating was that there was no refrigerator in the room or microwave. Also the air conditioner was quite noisy.
Location: It was very convenient from the airport and to the college. It was also located right across the street from the outlet mall and food court.
We were here to attend at camp at Pomona college. This hotel met all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a nice stay over all. The only issue was the pool area. They had no towels and the pool rail was about to break. That was the only thing wrong. Hotel staff and everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fontana Ca.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Its a nice hotel and I will recommend the hotel to my friends .the staff are really nice .and I love the location .its the Ontario mills plaza .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D from Maryland

Clean/close to airport

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean, location convenient & staff were friendly. Plenty of places to walk to for shopping & dining. Only 10 min from Ontario airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nichole from Phoenix

Loved It!

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Check in was easy, room was clean and comfortable, breakfast was good. The staff was quick to offer and accommodate us with a fridge when we requested it. Will definitely be staying there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenn from covina ca

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Room was so nice, bed was comfy, enjoyed my stay , the breakfast was delish.