Ratings based on 354 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington

Nice staff and decent breakfast

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: friendly and considerate staff
Location: outlet mall
We had great experience with this hotel. It is located close to shopping and eating. This hotel has friendly staff and considerate service. The breakfast is decent and nice, room is super clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The Perfect Getaway

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: The staff
Cons: Ice machine was broken on our floor, that was about it.
Location: We were looking at Ontario Mills, and were within walking distance of wherever we wanted to be.
My husband and I just needed sometime away from the kids and away from the hustle. This hotel was perfect, everyone was friendly. The staff was wonderful, and the breakfast was pretty good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peachland, BC, Canada

A great hotel!

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Cons: We have no complaints!
Location: Near to the I10, I15, and lots of shopping!
The staff were excellent and the room was spacious clean and up to date. The breakfast was really good. The woman hosting the breakfast did an outstanding job ... good food and the variety and value were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Patrickfrom Pismodise, Ca

Nice hotel. Clean and inviting!

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
No problems... Clean, quiet room. Breakfast was good, convenient. I would definitely stay there again,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHONGKOOKfrom KOREA

아울렛이 있어 더 편리한 호텔

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
깔끔하고 호텔 바로앞에 온타리오밀스 아울렛이 있어 쇼핑하기에도 좋음.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alejandrofrom Guadalajara

Falta de mantenimiento

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mal la calefaccipn no funcionaba correctamente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Loris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stacyfrom Corona

Best hotel I have stayed at.

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was awesome!