Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Nice hotel and location

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: The location was great. The staff was very helpful also.
Cons: The only reason I did not give this a 5 rating was that there was no refrigerator in the room or microwave. Also the air conditioner was quite noisy.
Location: It was very convenient from the airport and to the college. It was also located right across the street from the outlet mall and food court.
We were here to attend at camp at Pomona college. This hotel met all our needs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We had a nice stay over all. The only issue was the pool area. They had no towels and the pool rail was about to break. That was the only thing wrong. Hotel staff and everything else was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fontana Ca.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Its a nice hotel and I will recommend the hotel to my friends .the staff are really nice .and I love the location .its the Ontario mills plaza .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jenn from covina ca

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Room was so nice, bed was comfy, enjoyed my stay , the breakfast was delish.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The hotel close to Ontario Mills

Posted May 30, 2014
It's good at breakfast,I like it.Every morning has different breakfast.I will recommend my friend to here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by E Marie from Palm Springs, CA

Our new favorite!

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a great time! The staff was friendly and very helpful. We asked for a fridge and got one right away. When watching tv we noticed that our favorite station wasn't coming in and we mentioned it to the front desk on the way to the mall. When we came back to our room it was fixed! The whole stay was wonderful. The only thing that wasn't so great was the air conditioner. Very loud. Great at night when sleeping, but when trying to watch tv, we had to turn the tv up very loud. Other than that, this is our new go-to hotel in the area!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmin from Las Vegas,NV

very good hotel service

Posted May 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
i highly recommend this hotel…service is good,employees are nice and a very good location.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old hotel

Posted May 8, 2014
Pool and hot tub was very dirty and the room had a musty odor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Returning customers

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is our 3rd time staying here in the last 12 months. Great service (friendly, helpful); clean, spacious rooms; super location, and affordable. Our kids attend nearby universities. We'll keep coming back :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AJ from San Francisco

Just what I needed

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean**** Safe**** extra friendly****