Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Very pleasant experience would love to stay again The ac started leaking the floor was soaked they moved us to another room right away
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom M

Great stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Clean room. Great staff. Fantastic Free breakfast. Will stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mable Bettonfrom Holiday Inn Express, Ontario, CA

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I work with the public, and have to maintain a friendly attitude at all times, even if, my day isn't so good. Just need more friendlier faces, during checkin/checkout.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michellefrom Indiana

Didn't receive wakeup call!

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very upset about not getting our wakeup call that we asked for. The guy at the counter said "no problem, your all set for your wakeup call". THAT MADE ME EXTREMELY LATE FOR AN IMPORTANT MEETING. Very costly mistake that he made for ME! Thanks Holuday Inn!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

For the price, it was OK

Posted Oct 6, 2014
The staff at the front desk were not very friendly. The breakfast staff was rude and asked me to move when I was serving myself (not nicely either, no thank you, nothing). They had an event scheduled so there was no room to eat breakfast. I asked for extra towels at the front desk, they said they would get me some but never did. They didn't even ask how my stay was. They just took my keys and said check out was complete. The maids halfway made our beds. They left the top blanket on the couch and some of the pillows on the floor. Overall... The hotel was nice, but the staff sucks.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ismaelfrom Las Vegas

My staying with my girlfriend

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm from Las Vegas NV. I have to say my stay at this Hotel was less than ok. The room was clean and at some point nice. The bed was confortable, I just hated to see an extremely small bath tub. I thought I had visit my grandma's small bathroom in Spain. Dreadful, I stayed here because it was close to my family members and also it seemed a good idea since they were offering breakfast for an additional $10 dllrs. Honestly, the food is the worse I have ever had, it was disgusting! The eggs were chewy, the meat was just dry, the employees ran out of everything when there was like 10 customers only. I just had to take my girlfriend somewhere else to have breakfast. That was so disappointing. If I ever go back to Cali, I will stay at Hyatt again NOT at Holiday Inn. I've had breakfast at Hyatt Hotel before, and I was expecting something similar. Hyatt has a good variaty for breakfast, its free with no additional charge, I personally would rate 8 out of 10. I hope Holiday inn could progress on this. I would stay there again if I knew the food menu is 8 out of 10. Not 0 out of 10. It bothered me that you took $10 away to just offer me food thats given to the homeless. And I'm not exaggerating at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A, CA

Family comfort

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great place to stay.Staff made you feel like family.No direct exit to main street. But everything was good.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Mateo,Ca

Not what I expected

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: The pool area was nice and my kids enjoyed it!
Location: Its close to the airport and freeway entrance making it accessible to go places, but that is about all its got going for them.
The "non-smoking" rooms really smelt like cigarette smoke. The carpet in our room was dirty. The part of the toilet that flushes was falling apart! They give you free breakfast everyday but it is so not worth it. Your better off going to IHOP. The eggs tasted watered down and the selections are not that great.