Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tom from riverside

Day trip stay only did not eat breakfast

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
did not sleep in bed but felt like it might have been a little tough for me. there was no I-phone docking station for music but they do have a radio in the suites that you can use if you have an aux jack style cord.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sonia

Nice property, close to Ontario Mills Mall

Posted May 9, 2014
Pros: Location
Location: Shopping, restaurants, airport all very close
Arrived half an hour earlier than check in time as I was attending a wedding that afternoon. No room was ready for me or for other two guests who arrived before me and for others coming after. We all had to wait until rooms were made. It seems they expect each guest arrival to make the assigned room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Rochelle from San Diego

Great place to stay!!

Posted May 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, clean and comfy. I loved the room and enjoyed my stay, the bed was so comfortable I slept like a baby. Very nice hotel, it's worth the deal and really close to the mall!! I will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaime from Las Vegas, NV

Satisfied

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and service was good. Stayed on first floor, very noisy late at night, and early in the morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carissa from San Diego

A nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: quietness, room is clean, front desk staff is friendly
Cons: would prefer a pillow top matress instead, would like to see better breakfast selectioquiet
Location: near Ontario airport, about 10 miles to claremont colleges.
Hotel front desk staff was friendly. Room was clean and welll kept. I think if they can change to pillow top metress that would be perfect. My family was surprised to see the automatic pancake maker there. Over all we are happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is nice, the staff is friendly, the breakfast was good (but no fresh fruit???), and the beds are comfy. The only real complain I have (and this is totally minor - shouldn't really keep you from booking this hotel) there is only one very dim light in the bathroom - we found this very odd. You usually can't go wrong with HIE!