Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel noisy guests

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The desk staff were nice. The room was comfortable except for the air conditioning
This hotel was nice and in a convenient position but had drunks outside the front door on Friday night who made rude comments when I returned late at night and then proceeded to call out loudly and carry on outside which under my window until about 2am. I told the night manager who did nothing to move them on. When I complained the next day I was told they were guests who had now left. It seemed a lot of young people were guests who were very noisy and emotional outside and in the corriders. Also the air conditioner was so noisy it woke me up each night and even though it was fixed I was told they were all just as noisy so no need to change rooms. You could not open the windows in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from buckeye,az

Pleased

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was terrific. Staff was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Arlene from Hemet

Pleasure

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay. The room was spacious and the beds very comfortable. Everyone was very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Basic Clean Hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean Rooms, Comfortable Beds, Great Water Pressure in Showers. Rooms have Refrigerator with small Freezer Compartment, Microwave Oven, & Coffeemaker. Basic Breakfast Fare.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JV from Bay Area

Great Stay

Posted Jun 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the moment we walked in to the time we left we were treated well. Service, room, breakfast was great! Will be back soon!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Josh from Durango, CO

Nice Hotel, Not Great Service.

Posted Jun 17, 2014
We stayed here on our way out of L.A., and on our way home. The staff at check-in was incredibly helpful and friendly. Our room was very clean and comfortable, and it was well stocked. We decided to make use of the pool and hot tub. The hot tub should be billed as a "not-so-hot" tub. It was warm, but wasn't even close to being hot. There were no clean towels out, and there were about twenty used towels thrown all over the place. We woke up early, and decided to try the breakfast. This was rather good, with fresh fruit, and the other normal fare. The only thing that struck us as odd was how loudly the two ladies working were, and how neither one greeted us; however the complained about their job. Pretty unprofessional, in our opinion. After eating, we checked out. It was early, around 6:30 A.M., and the night audit paperwork was strung all on the counter. I could see information rather easily that l should not have been privy to: names, addresses, phone numbers, how many rooms were rented, etc. I stood at the desk for several minutes before a gentleman stepped out of a back room. Again, I was not greeted in any fashion. I had to say several times that l was checking out. This gentleman seemed rather tired, and l think he was the person working the night audit. Also, he didn't have any indenting markers saying he worked for this Holiday Inn. I was the only person checking out. Overall, this was a pleasant hotel, that needs better customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2014
It was a great night to getaway for Fathers Day weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

good stay... only a few annoying things

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel. .. Very friendly staff... rooms were very clean. .. Very quiet and comfortable. .. closet is small and closet door sucks... when open you are blocked im by the bathroom and it's kinda hard to open. ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business Traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good place to stay on business. Good location and service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by januar from west covina

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
requested for 2 beds, but but only have 1 bed, because was booked under standard room with no guaranty. should not have standard room anymore. asking for extra rolling bed, but don't have one. Because of of my two male guests can't sleep with other people in the same bed. so he decided to sleep on the floor.