Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Urbanfrom Skärhamn

Lugnt läge, bra hotell

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Efter tre timmars bilresa från Las Vegas var detta hotell perfekt att stoppa vid. Lugnt läge, ett shoppingcenter på promenadavstånd med massa restauranger.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel noisy guests

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: The desk staff were nice. The room was comfortable except for the air conditioning
This hotel was nice and in a convenient position but had drunks outside the front door on Friday night who made rude comments when I returned late at night and then proceeded to call out loudly and carry on outside which under my window until about 2am. I told the night manager who did nothing to move them on. When I complained the next day I was told they were guests who had now left. It seemed a lot of young people were guests who were very noisy and emotional outside and in the corriders. Also the air conditioner was so noisy it woke me up each night and even though it was fixed I was told they were all just as noisy so no need to change rooms. You could not open the windows in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Manchester, England.

Excellent Stop-over.

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here on en route to Vegas and were delighted with the space of the rooms and the cleanliness of the hotel; the breakfast offering was also good with plenty of choice. The hotel's proximity to Victoria Gardens was also a big plus for us in that it offered good shopping, good food outlets and a lively atmosphere through the afternoon and evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom buckeye,az

Pleased

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was terrific. Staff was pleasant
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Allenfrom Menifee

Delivered again

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I just know what I'm getting and can count on a certain level of service and amenities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom Seattle

Friendly in Cucamonga

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a friendly simple hotel in Rancho Cuc- and it's new so it's fresh. Tiny complaint is that they have windows that should operate but like so many places have put hard-screwed stops so you cannot open the windows even a crack. The a/c is good and the bath exhaust fans bring in some air so is ok. That is why put a 4 on comfort.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The different one

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
When we open the room they gave for us the room smell something, i dont know what kind of smell is that... But for sure is not a natural smell... The breakfast is not really a lot like other holiday in express
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hectorfrom La Quinta, CA

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
My family have a really good time. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com