Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carissa from San Diego

A nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: quietness, room is clean, front desk staff is friendly
Cons: would prefer a pillow top matress instead, would like to see better breakfast selectioquiet
Location: near Ontario airport, about 10 miles to claremont colleges.
Hotel front desk staff was friendly. Room was clean and welll kept. I think if they can change to pillow top metress that would be perfect. My family was surprised to see the automatic pancake maker there. Over all we are happy with the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cathy from Southern Cal.

Weekend getaway

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: I liked the location. The surroundings were nice as well as the hotel itself.
Location: Right near the Ontario Mills. Lots of places to shop and dine.
Great experience. Will definitely be staying there in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alan

Posted Dec 6, 2013
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms - It was easy to hear the couple in the next room talking (although they were louder than average talkers).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: All is good
Location: I didn't do much except get something to eat
Stayed one night. Everything was good. Staff was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kai

Nice hotel close to mill mall

Posted Aug 28, 2013
Clean comfortable worth the price. Swimming pool looks nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by David from SE. GA

Nice Hotel close to the mall and interstate

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: Cant think of anything
Location: I didnt have much time for pleasure as this was a business trip but it is right across the road from the Ontario Mills Mall.
This was a clean, comfortable hotel. There was easy access to the near by mall and major highways without a lot of traffic congestion. The breakfast was on time and hot every morning with a good variety to choose from.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chef D

Breakfast needs a facelift.

Posted Aug 4, 2013
Pros: Convenience to shops
Cons: Breakfast, check-in process. Adding a laundry room for travelers.
It was an ok stay. I may or may not stay here again, depends on hotels in the area and there availability.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

My Birthday weekend

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: The check in staff
Cons: The room should be set a normal room temp. We had to blast the a/c for a couple of hours for it to cool down.
Location: Shop, eat and play.
The room was nice, but the Checkin Staff was friendly and very accommodating. Because of this I would return to this hotel another time. Thank you very much