Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Chris

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fara from Nevada

Perfect location for what we needed.

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Pros: Full kitchen, free breakfast, great staff, perfect location.
Location: Great family eating nearby like Sonic and Panda Express.
Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Great staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value!

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: The Continental Breakfast was amazing! A full blown meal...never have seen anything like it at a hotel before...WOW!
Location: The Cuban Restaurant next door. Flamingo Palms Cuban Cafe...Denise was wonderful and the food great!
We were on our way to Palm Springs...everything was booked in the PS area due to Valentines Weekend, so we decided on a place half way to rest. My wife loved this room more than the room at the expensive resort we had planned later that weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Madonna from Rancho Cucamonga

Homewood Suites

Posted Feb 3, 2014
The room was very comfortable and spacious and there were a lot of restaurants and shops nearby. When my son and his wife saw my room they booked one too. I would definitely stay there again and I will be recommending it too others!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatma kamel from Egypt

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was just a place to sleep..but very nice...breakfast hot and kid pleasing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Vicki from Riverside, Ca.

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our Family has had a hard time regarding my son who has been very very ill from March of 2013. For our younger girls 14 & 11 we took them out for a few days for some relaxation as our oldest daughter stayed behind to watch over my son who is not able to travel. choosing your Hotel was the best for us it offered everything we need and still close to home. The staff and service was excellent, one of the first things I have to check is cleanliness sheets, bath & dishes I was very impressed. A much needed getaway Thank you all Alex, Vicki, Arlene & Aviana Torres
1 out of 5
by Dave from Arizona

Wedding

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Pros: The breakfast the first morning was awesome. second day not so good
Cons: response to customer concerns
Location: shopping across the street
After for calls to desk and two visits to the front desk. We never had an air conditioning that worked
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com