Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place and the front desk staff were very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good stay

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location. Nice rooms. Love the kitchenette comes in handy with a 6 yr old and a 2 yr old. That afternoon we checked in the pool had a bunch of bee's hanging out in the pool area so we didn't get to have much pool time as we wanted. Breakfast that they serve was good. And they have a big dining area. Everything else was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Middle of everything

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Location to other shops/malls
Great! Enjoyed the location of hotel! Movie theater and mall were very close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jo from Scottsdale

Great, clean, spacious rooms

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a bit difficult to find the hotel, there is three similar buildings, and not so clearly visible which is which. But the hotel was great, very happy with the room and service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by HopeLove from CA

Second Floor Room

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Every time we left our room, we smelled gas - like propane gas. When I notified the front desk associate, she told me that it was because someone was using the laundry facility. It's a terrible smell & it permeates throughout the entire hotel. So, entering & exiting the building was very unpleasant. Though, I must admit, our suite was very nice & the odor was not present. Though, if it were there would be no way to air it out, as there are no windows in the rooms. The bed was average, the sofa, which is also a pull-out bed, was stiff & uncomfortable, but the pillows were made with down-feathers & the bathroom/shower/sinks were very clean. The breakfast was one of the best breakfasts I've had to be provided by a hotel. They even have a waffle maker with small, sealed, personal containers of syrup! All in all, I would definitely stay here again - though I'd ask for another level/room, no where near the laundry facilities.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by supremechamp from south gate,ca

Great rooms awesome service.

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the rooms were great spacious and clean.the customer service was also great.But the breakfast was spectacular.by far an awesome time with the fam. bam .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great location and amenities

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy access to bars, cafe's and mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by kurlieann from Sunny southern California

phenomenal!

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, centrally located. Clean rooms. They don't come with a wine opener but the front desk was very pleasant and helped open our wine for us. Pet friendly and even have poopie bags available for your convenience. Definitely going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfy stay

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a clean room with all the desired amenities.