Ratings based on 501 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with friendly staff

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Pros: Nice condition and friendly staff.
Location: Shopping, movies and great restaurants in close proximity.
This is our second stay at the hotel. We like the suite layout and close proximity to the freeway and mall area. Lots of fabulous restaurants really close.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Ontario Mills at your door step

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Pros: Ontario Mills, Shopping at your door step
Cons: Free overnight parking PLEASE.
Location: Ontario Mills
I chose this location as it is near to Ontario Mills. The Inn is just facing the car park of the malls. The suite is spacious. The room and beds are perfect. This is my first Hyatt Place and I just love the spacious room. The shower and toilet cubicle is small. I am asian and I find it small. I cannot imagine the usual bigger American sizes having to sit at the toilet bowl have his kneecap touching the door. I like that the sink is outside the bathroom cubicle. I was here with 2 other companions. This save us time if someone is showering, the other person can do his/her wash up or make up at the same time. Please note that you will have to pay a fee for parking overnight. Seriously???
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs, CA

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I can honestly say I lobed this place. The only thing I did nit like is the limited parking but otger than that two thumbs up!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just right

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The room was great, clean and comfortable. I would stay here again and recommend it to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

Great location near shops and food

Posted Feb 5, 2015
Very nice hotel. Only complaint was room smelled musty. Loved the wet bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington state

Beautiful Ontario !

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Our stay at the Hyatt was great and the staff was so helpful ! We ordered dinner from the galley and it was great . Went perfect with the cron which was local from Covina , thank heavens :) The location was great right across from the Mills and down the street from Panda Noodle Time and across from Majesty Asian Spa which was very satisfying . There was trash in the laundry room though and a box that smelled like dirty feet fermenting . Overall , I would definitely recomend it to others wanting to see sunny Ontario away from the Southside .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jan 13, 2015
This hotel was great! We had a very good service. The staff was friendly and attentive! I would definitely go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Guadalajara, Mx

Nice hotel in a nice Area!

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Cons: This whole parking fee could be solved if Expedia work with the hotel to remove this fee from the beginning. Don't see a reason for charging parking.
The hotel is pretty good. All rooms have a little room and a desk, on top of a little kitchenette with a sink and a fridge. The only thing I didn't like about the room layout was that the bathroom sink is actually outside the bathroom. They keep it tight clean, and overall the staff was friendly and helpful. The only "issue" I had is when I received my invoice the check-out date, they were charging me with a parking fee of $7.50 per day! So I went down to front desk and asked why they was a charge for parking. Their response was that they charge the parking when book through a third-party (in this case Expedia) I argued back that their data sheet in their web site is crystal clear on parking: "Complimentary parking". So they finally agreed to remove the parking fee, with a little attitude I would say.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: Great staff and Location.
Cons: Breakfast more choice.
Location: Ontario Mall, restaurants, highway.
It was a good stay, I will definitely stay there one more time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and the staff are friendly

Posted Jan 7, 2015
The Hotel staff is the only rezone why I would ever return back. Nothing special about the place.