Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Foof from Toronto

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for. Service was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Friendly staff and reasonable choices with breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling Momma from USA

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst motels I have stayed in!! I have stayed in economy motels before, where furnishings have been outdated but for the price they were all very clean and maintenance was well maintained inside and out. Every aspect of the room was dirty. From carpet to walls, even the tables and dressers looked and felt like they had never been cleaned or wiped down. I would not recommend or stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jamie from Rancho

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was hair in the wash cloths and trash on the floor. The room didn't appear to have been cleaned. It was flat out NASTY! I see now why they don't offer refunds because no one would stay once they saw their room. Just disgusting. Worse hotel I've ever been at. Period!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by wade

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Katey from Los Angeles

Decent hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here after being to tired to make the last two hours on my road trip. It was super last minute but the checkin was easy. The rooms were cleaner than I expected. It looks like the rooms might be stuck in the 1970s but for a place to rest your head for the night it's not bad. Only downside is that there is a train nearby and you can hear the whistle.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Maria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't stay too long

Posted Apr 8, 2014
A good place to sleep for a night or two but if you plan on being here more than to just sleep I wouldn't recommend it.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by dana blacc from Ontario

disappointing

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the second worst hotel I ever booked from hotel.com. they had a full bed they tried to pass as a queen size. What a joke! My feet were hanging off. They had a t. v. So old couldn't even hook up a DVD player to it. Terrible stay, bad rest, and breakfast was horrible!!
2 out of 5
by Ines from Las Vegas NM

Looked pretty bad. Paid less for better hotels!

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Nothing really...
Cons: Everything! Beds were nasty. Dirty. Breakfast!!
The first room was very stinky. It was terrible. The front lady was nice enough to move us to a new room. The so called complementary breakfast was a rip off. Nothing like the description online.