Ratings based on 116 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Get what you pay for

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Place is very old, but ok given the price. Ok for experienced travelers. Don't recommend for families.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Stayton, Oregon

Pomona Drag Races NHRA

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: Mostly the staff, price, location and proximity to the race track and sight seeing further east, including a trip to Palm Springs.
Cons: Their cleaning crew needs to be more cognizant of minor repairs needing done, and having a maintenance person capable of fast minor fixes.
Location: The motel is located on Holt Avenue, and you can pretty much follow it either way and make it to Palm Springs or the other way to LA.
We come to Pomona twice per year for the NHRA Yello Mello Drag races, and started to stay at Knights Inn at Ontario three trips ago. So far, so good. It is a decent stay for the price. The staff is very courteous. It is easy to get on and off any freeways, and is close to most amenities you will need, food, gas, grocery, dept. stores.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice

Posted Nov 13, 2014
The train tracks are located next to the hotel and the trains went through all night!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by knights inn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnnyfrom florida

good stay

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was a good stay no complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Siaosifrom Melbourne Australia

Very Accommodating

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Customer Service hard to fault
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Fooffrom Toronto

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Get what you pay for. Service was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2014
Friendly staff and reasonable choices with breakfast
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveling Mommafrom USA

NEVER AGAIN!!!

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worst motels I have stayed in!! I have stayed in economy motels before, where furnishings have been outdated but for the price they were all very clean and maintenance was well maintained inside and out. Every aspect of the room was dirty. From carpet to walls, even the tables and dressers looked and felt like they had never been cleaned or wiped down. I would not recommend or stay there again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jamiefrom Rancho

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was hair in the wash cloths and trash on the floor. The room didn't appear to have been cleaned. It was flat out NASTY! I see now why they don't offer refunds because no one would stay once they saw their room. Just disgusting. Worse hotel I've ever been at. Period!