Ratings based on 567 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ontario

good place to stay.

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: The rooms are very nice. Pretty modern. There are many amenities available in the hotel.
Cons: The check in staff need a bit better training. The girl checked us in and then marked us as a no show.
Location: There are eating places within walking distance. It's near the airport. There are amenities within the hotel.
The staff was courteous. The only problem was when we checked in, the girl clicked on us being a no show. This locked us out of our room the second day. The hotel as a rule sets aside rooms for people reserving on a website that offers discounts. The rooms are beautiful but for the most part the other residents are very noisy. Not a good recommendation. But it's a very nice place to stay with many things are out you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Big House, CA

Great very clean and spacious.

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Great stay, however the hotel should not skimp on the room coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel close to freeway and airport

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Quick check in and check out. Just a few minutes away from the airport. Just north of the freeway and near a lot of restaurants.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom SF

Don't stay

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Many issues Cards not programmed correctly, twice. Couldn't get into room or perimeter doors. Ironing board broken Light above shower broken Hair dryer broken Magnifying mirror falling off wall Remote batteries dead
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview, Tx

Hotel was only a few minutes from the Ontario airp

Posted Apr 13, 2015
The check-in staff welcomed me like we'd been friends for years, albeit this was my first stay. My room was clean, comfortable and sovvery quiet. The breakfast buffet had a wide variety of food choice, everything was fresh, all dishes were attractively displayed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashville TN

QUICK IN AND OUT.

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Nice hotel. No hair Conditioner. would get 5 stars if it had fridge.and microwave Use Triple AAA FOR NICE DISCOUNT BOB.H NASHVILLE.TN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Elkhart, IN

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: Rate, Room and Location. The shuttle staff was awesome.
Location: Minutes from Airport made it easy to find and quick to get to the airport for going back home.
Stayed while doing some business in the area. Very nice inside and out. Very reasonable rate compared to other "Name Brand" hotels near by.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom East Coast

Just ok to me

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Pros: It was centrally located to everything. The staff were pleasant. Plenty of parking. Fairly quiet.
Cons: Hotel is older and could use some updates. I realize it's a big hotel but the cleaning staff for my room was really slow.
Location: Lots of stuff to do and see nearby.
The Ontario Airport Hotel and Conference Center was just ok to me. The staff was slow about cleaning the room. I had to call for toilet paper and towels something I feel a guest should never have to ask for. They didn't offer a continental breakfast but we were told we could buy breakfast for $15 at their restaurant. No microwave or refrigerator in the rooms. I called and they did bring up a mini frig. It was half cleaned with sticky stuff on the top where you'd put your fingers to open it. Had to always be mindful where I grabbed to open it. Overall, I would give it an ok rating. I don't think I'd stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wi-Fi did not work in my room. Couldn't be fixed.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: location was good.
Wen't down to the business center. One old computer (Windows XP) and the printer was out of order. Used the computer at front desk in order to print.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Imperial, CA

Very large rooms

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Didn't believe that a manager would not be on site on a Friday morning. No one could help me. I was trying to checkout early but according to the hotel staff no Manger was available to help me out.