Ratings based on 727 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Large and spacious rooms.

Posted Dec 13, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: The breakfast could include bacon and /or sausage and eggs.
Location: Business trip, not applicable but plenty of restaurants and stores nearby.
The room was very large and had a microwave and refrierator/freezer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, well maintained hotel.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Beds were very comfortable. Amenities were appreciated. Surrounding grounds well maintained and security seemed appropriate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Missouri

Very nice, will return.

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness and price.
Was clean and well kept. Felt safe as they have gated parking lot and security guard roaming around dusk till dawn.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Monterey Ca

Decent.

Posted Oct 13, 2014
It's a decent. Nothing special. I have no complaints other than them having cameras all over the place watching over you lol. I didn't have breakfast there so I don't know how that was like.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom hurst texas

Staff rude and not at all helpful

Posted Oct 12, 2014
I was a late check in the evening wedarrived everything was paid in advance and I was told all I needed to do was check in I called that morning to confirm I would be a late check in and then it would just take moments as we were going to be very tired after doing a theme park all day. When I went to check in the female behind the desk was very rude and ask me for my license plate number. I told her it was a rental and I just didn't know that but the car was out front being handicapped it's difficult for me to get around and I did not have my wheelchair to go into the office. She then told me she needed me to walk out there and get my license plate number before she could check me in so I did so in pain and not being able to move around instead of her doing her own job and getting that information herself or asking for it when we called to make sure they had everything they needed. This female that checked us in was not only rude but she looked like she had slept in her uniform that was terribly wrinkled and unprofessional. Not wanting to deal with this female any longer we got checked in it into our room at 11:30 p.m. We called the front desk to find out where the ice machine was and what the wifi code was. John answered the phone and asked if he could place me on hold. I was placed on hold for 18 minutes before hanging up. At this point I've given up on the staff all together and when I asked in the morning about what happened and why we were unable to get service from the
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Silviafrom La Verne

Comfortable, not luxurious

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
The personnel was very friendly and the room was clean. The decor could use some updating and there were lamp switches not working.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Buena park, Ca

Close to freeway. Dining

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Customer service was excellent. .ac work great..bed comfortable. .flat tv..on wall..great picture..and sound..cable alot channels. .room and bathroom. .clean..definitely. .come back ..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mom on college tripfrom NC

A really nice place - and a good value -

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We used this place because of the airport shuttle - but we were very very happy when we got there. The room was very nice - with granite upgrades in the bath and everything up to date/ beds, towels, etc. If you don't mind an outside entrance, it is a terrific place to stay. The cookies on check in were a really nice touch.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carroll'sfrom Nevada

our Sept 2014 stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for two nights. Our room was facing the 10 Fwy, but suprise, we hardly heard the noise. We had our air conditioner on and it helped. The breakfast was OK, cereral, waffle maker, muffins, fresh fruit. Free Wi Fi was a plus. Beds were comfy, where pillows lacked. Big screen TV and lots of cable channels icluding HBO, along with small refrig and micro. Building is older but rooms updated. I would stay there again. Staff was very pleasureable.