Ratings based on 2,225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Mar 30, 2015
No towels in the room. Called front desk twice. No answer. Had to walk down twice to get towels. No tv remote in room. Went back down to get remote. Wouldnt turn on! No clock in the room either. The only speedy service I got was the guy processing my c/c. Over $100 a nite? NEVER AGAIN!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooie kamer, slecht ontbijt.

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Ruime kamers en goed internet!
Cons: Ontbijt!
Het hotel heeft een goede en luxe uitstraling. Kamers zijn perfect. Ruim, fijne douche en goed onderhouden. Helaas is het ontbijt slecht. Past totaal biet bij de uitstraling van het hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 26, 2015
Breakfast left a lot to be desired.oatmeal cold. Room was pleasant
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Plain Jane that's a little run cown

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Location: Close to the mall, the highway and the race track
It's hard to believe this hotel was built in 2008. It's very run down and unkept. Besides that, the staff is kept minimal so it's hard to get them to even answer the phone at the front desk! We were double occupancy, and got exactly two clean bath towels a day and one packet of single serving coffee a day. They don't even have wash cloths and hand towels!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2015
OK for an overnight stay. Only stayed a few hours before a flight. Not sure if this was a extended stay previously and then converted to a hotel. TV didn't work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

wow..i was impressed. designer furniture.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
great experience. it was a good service, good furniture, good price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Average hotel, looks like changing ownership is still trying to catch up.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: The first staff member at front desk.
Cons: Improve service listed above.
Location: nothing
There were no towels, cold shower, coffee 1 serving without coffee maker, b-fast cold cereal or gross sticky oatmeal, phone did not work, and 3 stations (maybe) on tv.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Nice for overnight stay

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Put iron in rooms with ironing board, and wash clothes in room
Location: Nice Resturants and shopping
Hotel was at a great location near airport, but there was an ironing board in the room but no iron??? There was also no blow dryer and we never recieved face towels to wash up with we had to use larger towels, could use some training with their staff, but don't get me wrong the front desk workers were great.....I would stay there again but I guess I should bring my own wash clothes.....lol and iron:) Breakfast was okay...
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Seattle WA

DONT STAY HERE!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Nothing- I liked NOTHING about this hotel.
Cons: Everything can be improved.
It started with them giving us the key to an already occupied room. It was incredibly akward and that was the start to a miserable experience. I had to constantly call the front desk- no towels ( only realized that once I got out of the shower) air conditioner didnt work, it leaked, no sheets for crib, TV was not programed...etc etc. The elevator barely worked. We could not get a cart to bring all of our luggage up. It was the worst experience at a hotel that I have ever had.