Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnafrom Skookumchuck

The Point Being

Posted Jan 29, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good clean room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Squeaky Clean

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
Older place but clean and good shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by christopherfrom Portland, OR

Great stop for the weary traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
My family was moving across the country, and we spent our final night on the road at the Ontario Inn. It was pet and people friendly right from the start. The live-in owners were super great to our dogs and our kids, very accommodating when they didn't have the room type we reserved, and the cast of characters at the motel was quite entertaining. My rating is based on what this motel is - an excellent stop for those traveling and needing a place to get off the road. I've stayed in luxury hotels, and this isn't one of them, but it provides all the basic necessities, is quiet, comfortable, and well-maintained. And did I mention how nice the people were?
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Otis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by shawn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Bloomington, IN

A real gem, not be be passed by

Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
this little place is a real gem. An older 1960s style of motel, this place was very clean and comfortable. A real value for money. While things were dated, they were clean. We had Wifi and no cable TV, but basic TV. Staff went out of their way to be helpful and friendly. Breakfast, too was better than most of the stays I have had at others such price point places
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Robertfrom Olympia, WA

Can Be Good Value for Overnight Stay While Traveli

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Ontario Inn is an older motel a couple miles off the Interstate in the downtown area. It can be good value for a one night stay - depending on the room one receives. The rooms vary in how recently they have been updated; the good rooms will make you feel you received really good value for your money in Ontario; the bad rooms less so. I've come back a number of times as I travel through the area twice a year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Myronfrom Adel,

Nice older motel excellent value

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent customer service. Room was very clean. Excellent value.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

easy to find, inexpensive

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: the friendly staff, who had to get up in the middle of the night to check me in because I was delayed arriving due to a snow storm. good 4 budget!
Cons: electric outlets are not very convenient (ie. my netbook charger couldn't be plugged in next to my table); maybe run some electrical to that side.
Location: n/a
while it is an older property, with a few needed repairs, not too shabby and great price
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by j and j

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels.com