Ratings based on 469 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Its ok, doors are broken

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Quiet and comfortable, just needs minor improvements
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Very comfortable. Close to shopping /restaurants. Stay on north side of building if possible due to mainline of Union Pacific Railroad on south side. Airport noise is minimal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nothing works!

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: working ice machines....vending machines on each floor.
Location: location was fine
We got to the hotel late and we were tired. We got up to our room and found the wifi didn't work so we moved rooms. Wanted ice and none of the ice machines were working on any of the three floors except for the one all the way down in the lobby. Got ice in the lobby and wanted water bu the machine wouldn't take any of my dollars, only quarters. Of course the front desk couldn't give enough quarters for two drinks because the drinks cost $2 a piece out of the machine. Went back to get more water and machine wouldn't take quarters. Arrrggh! I was thirsty! Staff was nice and most were very accommodating, just felt very inconvenienced. I doubt we would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear of your unsatisfactory experience during your stay. It is unfortunate when situations like this arise. We are speaking to our vendors to remedy the issues with wifi and vending machines.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Hotel with bad environmental conditions...

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Pros: location, close to the aiport, reasonable price via Expedia
Cons: room service, breakfast offer, back side of the hotel
Location: very nice breakfast restaurant down the street oposite side of the gasoline station
the back side of the hotel is full of srap and containers, the windows were unable to open, the shower pressure was not adjustable, the room service did not show up at one day, the breakfast is way overpriced...
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2014 by Chris, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We are still completing our renovations and we appreciate you taking the time share your experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gardena, CA

It was ok, upset about the Pool

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The bed was extremely comfortable. The room was spacious. small patio. No fridge.
Cons: The pool and Jacuzzi. there was feces in the Jacuzzi and the water was filthy.
Location: convention center across the street, 2 minutes from freeway entrance
Parking was free and lots of space. There was a 24 hour gym and pool closed at 11pm. The room was spacious and the bed had lots of pillows and very comfy. The were a lot of towels, but no washcloths for the face. The patio was nice to have for a little sun. All food and shopping had to be done with a vehicle. I give it 4 stars because of the look.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from california

Nice Room

Posted Aug 20, 2014
The room was nice but there was no microwave or refrigerator in the room. As a matter of fact there was only one microwave in the whole hotel which was located in the gym. There were fingerprints all over the front doors and revolving door and dirt on the floor of the front entrance. The hotel was extremely warm throughout the hotel. The hotel atmosphere was a 2 and the room would have been a 5 if there was a refrigerator and microwave.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

I did not expect a low end Radisson.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
First, I was given a room that's very far and the hallway is scary and I am by myself. The desk transferrede to a room that smells like mold when you go in.The staff told me that my rate does not include breakfast because it is a cheaper rate.i think everybody should get the se treatment. My experience in this is not pleasant at all. The staff is not pleasant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 22, 2014 by Ashley, Hotel Management
We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay, including the hallway and general smell. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience as your comments are valued and will be used to consider improvements in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Beds were very comfortable.
Cons: The grill/bar hours could be longer.
Location: It's near the Ontario and Chino airports, close to Highway 15 to Las Vegas.
It was a much more pleasing hotel than the rating might have suggested. More like a 4-star in many respects.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catalina Rita

Nursing Conference

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the location of a conference and very convenient. They extended my check out an extra hour at no charge so I could rest during the lunch break during the conference. Most hotels are not o accommodating!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com