Ratings based on 531 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Okay Motel on a Decent Location

Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was here for a business trip and I originally had booked the hotel for 1 Queen bed. When I arrived there, fairly early in the day, Ramada gave me a room with 2 Double beds. I was on my own and I absolutely had no need for the second bed. When I asked the Front Desk about the room situation, they said they only had 4 rooms with queen bed, they "upgraded" my room to a double, and there is no overbooking issue. I already had checked in and I wasn't in a mood to further dispute the ignorant party. In addition, the room smelled funny, its walls moved whenever there were strong movements (door being shut or so), was noisy, and the room wasn't too clean. Given the fact that the price was not too bad compared to other hotels nearby, but it certainly wasn't living up to the bargain either. One good thing about this location is that it has car ports. Nearby: Inn n Out, Yoshinoya, 1 Italian and 1 Indian place, and Dennys. Breakfast includes: bagel & bread, 2 kinds of juice, 3 kinds of cereal, fruits, waffle maker, and coffee (decaf and reg.). I would think about other places unless this place was offering an incredible deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

close enough

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
over all, good. Thankyou!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not impressed

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was not a fan of this hotel. Had I known or should I say, if the pictures were more clear on here as to what the place really looked like, I would not have booked it. It was dirty. There was hair on my "clean" towel. Awkward smell. Oh and the continental breakfast, absolutely gross! Obviously continental isn't going to be a buffet of glorious foods, I had a few donuts, but the room was gross. Dirty, trashy. Some water would've been appreciated considering the fact that the orange juice from the machine was watered down and the apple juice from the machine came out clear with brown specks. I will never go back and regret the money I spent for one night there!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lyseefrom Los Angeles

Not good for the handicap person

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I requested an accessible room. When I arrived the only thing that was for handicap people was the bathtub which only had a stool, which was too low, and a hand rail. There were no other rails near the toilet and the toilet paper roll was very hard to reach. Please make ur accessible rooms more handicap friendly.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 10, 2014
The cleanliness was disgusting my glasses fell behind the bed when i went to move the bed to grab them I found a bottle of ky jelly, booty shorts,a white pill of some sort, an earring and cigarette. When my husband went to speak to the staff they said well what do u want us to do about it because are managers out. We were shocked that there was no apology and they didn't seem to care at all. When I asked for a refund they said they couldn't because we knew the room was non refundable.i wouldn't recommend this place to any.not to mention when we walked into the continental breakfast area to grab coffee we saw an employee pouring water in the milk container.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by sexiikittifrom west la

cool spot

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a cool overnight spot. Need a few upgrades
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay close to Ontario Airport.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Nothing. Would not consider staying at the facility again.
Cons: The condition and cleanliness of the facility needs major improvement. In addition. the staff was not friendly or helpful.
Location: The location is good with proximity to the airport.
This stay was extremely disappointing! The condition of the hotel, including the exterior and interior, was very poor. The walkways and elevator were dirty. The noise level from the nearby road and freeway traffic was not acceptable. The layout of the room was awful, and it was too small. The carpet was dirty/sticky. The staff was not friendly or helpful. I was not informed that my stay included breakfast, so when i checked out it was already over. Not even coffee was available thereafter.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Alaska

Ramada Ontario Airport

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Serviceable but not great. Breakfast limited.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel for the price. Rooms are clean and comfy. The hotel is right off the fwy. Free breakfast with waffles and cereal. Service was good except they are serious with their check out! We got phone calls and staff knocking on our door. It was very rude. Normally most hotels offer a late check out or they don't mind if your 30 minutes late....but not this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com