Ratings based on 514 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

nice clean remodeled rooms

Posted Mar 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place to spend the night...close to the freeway and restaurants....the free breaksfast was excellent...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Feb 19, 2014
Quiet for being next to freeway. Free breakfast was skimpy. Other than that it was a good stay
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Connie from Ramada Ontario

Not satisfying for the price

Posted Feb 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Paid more than the hotel advertised rate per night on a neon sign??? My coffee supplies were not replaced once during my 4 night stay, desk was never dusted or wiped off, only basic service- bed was made and bathroom sink was cleaned - thats it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by D from AZ

EXCITEMENT...... SOURED!!!!!

Posted Feb 10, 2014
Pros: Couldn't say, it was over powered by the rudeness of the 'owner'!
Cons: Hospitality courses, etiquette, manners, common courtesy, etc!
Location: Ontario Mills Mall, Victoria Gardens, Scandia
Finally had worked out a trip to spend time with my sons.... Not a simple task, with busy schedules! My oldest son was told if we had guests come to the hotel to visit us, we'd be told to leave. Asking what that meant, we were told we'd be kicked out of the hotel and would not be allowed back on the premises. We were minding our own business, not loud or obnoxious, that's not how or who we are. The person who was there and claimed to be the owner should take some courses in etiquette and hospitality, AND learn some common courtesy! Ending up needing another day, because of an emergency we were charged over the normal rate and was told check out time was BY 10, or another day would have to be paid for! They had housekeeping at the door before 8, already trying to get in the room! BOTTOM LINE...... this place should be placed on a list of 'DONT', don't waste your time, money or ruin your stay at this place! VERY disappointed and left a sour experience, that WAS supposed to be incredible!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by guest from Ontario

dirty hotel

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Gene

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel room furnishing were very outdated, and the walls/wood work needed scrubbing. Bathroom very small to get into, and bathroom sink was too high for my wife to use as she us short. It smelled like it use to be a smoking room turned into a non smoking, but the cigarette odder was still there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Corey

You get what you pay for.

Posted Jan 3, 2014
My experience was not horrible. The room was a little dirty in some areas but the bed was clean and comfortable. The staff was friendly and helpful, but make sure you put the do not disturb sign out because housekeeping opened my door at 8 AM without knocking (they apologized quietly and closed the door upon seeing me.) Breakfast was fresh in the morning. The area is a little ghetto but you'll be alright. Overall good experience considering its one of the cheapest hotels in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
We receipt a nice and courteous reception. Our room was upgrade but they didn't charged us. However, the bed sheets were clean but with some stained.