Ratings based on 541 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Not pleased

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
we had a decent stay however me and my friends didn't like how we were rushed and pressured out of our rooms and we couldn't get a late checkout when there were plenty other obvious rooms for other people to get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Steve

Satisfied

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleased. Quiet area. Nice staff. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good Place Next to Airport

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Great place near the airport. Room appears nicely remodeled.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by naomifrom rancho cucamonga

my paradise hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels
I love this place . Ihave stayed here before and would stay again love the people and front desk love the cleaning staff my fav place to stay so quiet and clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT!!

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels
it was comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Anthonyfrom Inland Empire

Good deal

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels
The staff are very friendly and polite. Was surprised about the room, modern and unique, the price was great as well, room had nice interior, refrigerator was good, microwave was good, had a flat screen tv with cable. The complimentary breakfast wasn't bad, small and simple. Overall I was satisfied with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andrewfrom los angeles, ca

cheap but not worth it.

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is right on top of a freeway and all the rooms face the street. It is incredibly loud at all hours of the night which makes sleeping nearly impossible. The bed was comfortable and the bathrooms were clean but the location is truly terrible. The staff was kind and there are plenty of places to eat close by, but the proximity to the freeway ruined my stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lambertfrom omaha

Cleaning

Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels
the house keeping needs to do more with cleaning of the bathroom area. There was mold along the edges of the tub. The floor wasn't cleaned the whole time I was there. Since the hotel backs up to the interstate the traffic noise was sometime that needed to get used too. Also the front desk didn't keep quarters on hand for the laundry which was a inconvenice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels