Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Close to the Ontario Convention Center

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Close to the Ontario Convention Center, walked there in only a few minutes.
Cons: Towels were a little rough. Room had a stale smell. 1 of the 4 pillows had a stain and the caulk around the tub could use some attention
Location: Convention center and I believe the Airport.
I stayed at this hotel over the weekend, nice hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear JT, Thank you for taking the time to rate our hotel. We appreciate your time. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Apple Valley, CA

Awesome hotel for the price

Posted Aug 1, 2014
My daughter and I stayed one night for our annual mother daughter school clothes shopping trip. The hotel was awesome. Beds super comfortable, easy check in and a great breakfast. We stay in a lot of hotels and this one is up there. Would most definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento

Last minute reservation

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Traveling back from an all day adventure at the Safari Park we decided to stay the night and thankfully they had a vacancy. My two only complaints 1. No elevator (but only two floors) & walking thru the smoking section rooms to get to ours. I didn't know y hey still had smoking rooms in CA. Clean room...no screen on the window. Great over night stay and well priced!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BAD MANAGER

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: I never got further then the front desk. I only saw the lobby which was ok but lobbies are always nice.
Cons: The attitude of the "manager"
Location: It's by the airport on a main street. It is accessible to a lot of stores and restaurants and it's easy to travel to other locations.
I had booked my hotel through Expedia which is what I have done often. After waiting an unreasonable amount of time (there was only 1 person at the check in desk) it was finally my turn to check in. Unfortunately, Expedia did not fax/email my reservation. The "manager" was very rude and refused to believe I had not paid Expedia because I opted to pay at the hotel (a new feature?) he adamantly refused to believe me and he kept saying "you need to call Expedia,(about for times) because again he did not believe me. I called Expedia and they had made an error but they confirmed with the "manager" that I had not paid them. I think he got upset because he was not well informed even though he thought he was. After that it went down hill. He was extremely rude, snappy and down right mean. I left the hotel and went to Holiday Inn where they have a full staff who are kind and courteous. As a manager I think he showed total lack of professionalism he lost his cool and it was not a big issue I can't imagine how he would act if something serious were to happen. I'm happy I did not stay there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 19, 2014 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, I am sorry to hear about the lack of professionalism you had during check in. We take our customer issues very seriously and appreciate you taking the time to let us know bout your experience. Your comment will be useful in assisting us to provide better service in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pepe from Northern California

Good freeway accesibility and clean hotel!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Room Comfort Friendly Staff
Location: Very close to Los Angeles/Ontario International Airport.
I stayed here with my wife just for one night after driving from Northern California. Check-in was fast and staff was very courteous. Beds were clean and comfortable. Pool area was clean. Continental breakfast was good. Didn't try their upgraded $5 breakfast since I was full with the items for free and some left-over dinner from the previous night. What I really loved was that the room had a mini-fridge and a microwave, so I was able to store my left-overs from our dinner outing and warm them up for breakfast the following day. I will definitely stay here if I'm in the area again. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Pepe from Northern California, Thank you so much for the great review. I am glad to hear that your stay with us was a pleasant one and you enjoyed the amenities we offer. We look forward to seeing you again when you are in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014
Good Hotel. Pleasant staff. Mattress needs to be replaced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 14, 2014 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your rating on our hotel. I am glad that you enjoyed the hotel and value your input in regards to the mattress. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Needs Attention

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel seems to have lost its way under new ownership/management. Our room and the grounds were not sufficiently clean. The wireless internet did not work in our assigned room, and the staff tried to indicate it had something to do with our computers before finally admitting that the router in that area had issues. We had to move rooms. We had to argue about whether breakfast was included (they now charge). The breakfast service was a problem-- understaffed for the number of people and not quite clear on the concept . Cleaning staff didn't leave coffee or clean the coffee maker and couldn't quite understand their own rules about "hang a towel and we won't change it"
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by The Deo Family from Seatte, WA

Not as good as alternatives

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel has a bait and switch on breakfast. They say free, but that is continental only. Eggs are $5 per person. The breakfast items were out of stock, the breakfast room was dirty and they do not have enough staff. The rooms were OK, although the entire hotel was slightly run down. It is convenient to the airport, to the freeways and the price was right. I would recommend the Comfort Inn across the street.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Rhonda from Silver spring

Airport hotel

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok..
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Rhonda from Silver Spring, Thank you for taking the time out to write your review. We hope that you will come stay with us in the future and that you'll stay with us be pleasant and more than ok.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by williams from kentucky

nice but doing road work blocking exit and entranc

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comfy beds and clean smelling rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Sonia, Hotel Management
Dear Williams from Kentucky, Thank you for taking the time to write you review and rating our hotel. I apologize if you the road work an inconvenience. Unfortunately that is work being done by the city so we don't have any control over that. It is a long term project but hope that will not detour you from coming back to visit us.