Ratings based on 642 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Saulfrom México D.F

Hotel solo para pasar la noche

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Buen hotel para pasar la noche, es viejo, pero el personal es muy atento, el desayuno muy austero.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

不錯

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
櫃檯親切,環境乾淨
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Samuelfrom Moreno Valley

AS YOUR CUSTOMER, YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO ME!

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
I did enjoy my stay.. Although the room was nicely upgraded, the outside was an eye soar. I will most likely not return here. The service was Great! i was more turned off buy how old the building looked. I suggest a Exterior UPGRADE ASAP! you guy have good customer service though. Now Work on your looks and you will shine!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to convention center.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: More Police or security enforcement.
Location: Very close to Ontario Convention center and Airport, lots of restaurants around the area.
It is sadly a very risky place, since a lot of weird activity happens all night long inside the premises and outside in the parking lot, and I didn't see any police car around there. I attended a 2 day convention and honestly didn't have any rest at all thinking about all that goes on outside and inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Decent

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The price was right. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything was in working except for the one cup coffee maker. Will return there next year.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

It's just Ok.

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ordinary room, smaller than the Ramada but I felt safer. Small no frills breakfast. Friendly staff, clean room. Okay place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ashlynnfrom Fresno

Good place to stay on a budget

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room overlooked train tracks and airport, but the low price made it worth the noise. Room was clean and service was friendly. I'm on a tight budget and will most likely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dennisfrom Dubuque, Iowa

Passing by

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 1 night. Awaken by the train - didn't realized the hotel was next to a railroad track. Breakfast is good.