Ratings based on 625 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
It was comfortable and convenient. We would definitely visit again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Generally what I expected.

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: It was close to the convention center.
Cons: Get the smokers away from the entrances.
Generally what I expected since I have stayed there before. One frustrating things is that I have to walk through a cloud of cigarette smoke at the front entrance, and at the back entrance (by the pool) to enter or leave the building. Isn't there a way to get the smokers away from where we have to enter and exit the building?! The room was fine. Clean. Hot water. Heater worked (but it blew the curtains around when it was on which was a little annoying). I was able to hear coughing through the adjoining door (I was at the east end on the first floor). Maybe better soundproofing between those rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location, close to convention center.

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Conveniently located.
Cons: More Police or security enforcement.
Location: Very close to Ontario Convention center and Airport, lots of restaurants around the area.
It is sadly a very risky place, since a lot of weird activity happens all night long inside the premises and outside in the parking lot, and I didn't see any police car around there. I attended a 2 day convention and honestly didn't have any rest at all thinking about all that goes on outside and inside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles

Decent

Posted Dec 7, 2014
The price was right. The room was clean and comfortable. Everything was in working except for the one cup coffee maker. Will return there next year.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Not what it looks like in the picture. The room had a funny smell to it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Not good

Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very loud people. Front Desk took about 20 minutes to check me in. She was on the phone forever. Noise from airport was awful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Decent stay for the money

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall the staff was really nice and that made my stay pleasurable. It wasn't the $100 a night I'm used to, but it got the job done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awsome I enjoyed my stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not too shabby

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The downside is that it's right next to rail road tracks and the train goes past frequently. But overall, it's a pretty decent place. Free breakfast, clean, nice people there. If you can get past the train, it's a good place.