Ratings based on 581 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Just stayed a little over 6 hours. Nice place to rest your head.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value Motel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I like the early-check-in accommodation and the amenities such as refrigerator and microvave. I also noticed the revenovation done in the bothroom and the upgrade to flat screen TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KKD from D

Nice hotel easy to get too close to frwy & Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel is nice, we were staying two days and the only thing we can complain about is the housekeeping service they did not come until 4:30 and we had no coffee or soap for the showers and our beds were not maid when we returned. Other than that the hotel is nice and clean :)
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JP from San Bernardino

Hotel Not So Great!

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was not that clean the room doesn't look like anything like the pictures on the website. Bed and pillows were comfortable, too many dogs at the hotel felt like I was at a dog shelter. Toilet sit was broken no toilet sit cover. Towel rack was broken had to fix it to hang the towels but not enough towels, LCD TV was nice worked good.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
by John from Ontario Ca

Never Again

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Hotel really smells bad, never again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice front desk, very helpful. Bed was not to comfortable, room dated . hotel needs to be upgraded.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joel D. from Montreal

If you want to make your flight the next morning

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to stay at a fairly priced hotel near the Ontario airport for a flight in the morning, this is the place to stay. They have a shuttle that takes you to the airport which is very convenient and one of the reasons why I keep choosing this hotel while visiting family in the Ontario area. There are train tracks nearby but if you're not bothered by that, it's quite alright. There is even breakfast on the third floor if you have time to eat before leaving for your flight.
2 out of 5
by Sheila

Noisy, not a food night's sleep

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Lobby coffee
Cons: Check in reception area lines.
Hotel staff slow to check in. Despite double windows, there was incredible amount of street noise and wee hour trains. If you stay, get a room FAR from the elevator, where there is a common sitting area where loud socializing went on until 11:30 pm. WARNING... Airport shuttles run only once an hour on the hour, which means a 4 am shuttle for a 6 am flight to ensure adequate time. Room seemed clean, except bathroom sink had what looked like hair shavings in sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from SF Bay Area

Close to wedding location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating. Will stay again. Best value for the price.