Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value Motel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
I like the early-check-in accommodation and the amenities such as refrigerator and microvave. I also noticed the revenovation done in the bothroom and the upgrade to flat screen TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KKD from D

Nice hotel easy to get too close to frwy & Airport

Posted Jun 23, 2014
This hotel is nice, we were staying two days and the only thing we can complain about is the housekeeping service they did not come until 4:30 and we had no coffee or soap for the showers and our beds were not maid when we returned. Other than that the hotel is nice and clean :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Joel D. from Montreal

If you want to make your flight the next morning

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you want to stay at a fairly priced hotel near the Ontario airport for a flight in the morning, this is the place to stay. They have a shuttle that takes you to the airport which is very convenient and one of the reasons why I keep choosing this hotel while visiting family in the Ontario area. There are train tracks nearby but if you're not bothered by that, it's quite alright. There is even breakfast on the third floor if you have time to eat before leaving for your flight.
2 out of 5
by Sheila

Noisy, not a food night's sleep

Posted May 24, 2014
Pros: Lobby coffee
Cons: Check in reception area lines.
Hotel staff slow to check in. Despite double windows, there was incredible amount of street noise and wee hour trains. If you stay, get a room FAR from the elevator, where there is a common sitting area where loud socializing went on until 11:30 pm. WARNING... Airport shuttles run only once an hour on the hour, which means a 4 am shuttle for a 6 am flight to ensure adequate time. Room seemed clean, except bathroom sink had what looked like hair shavings in sink.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lee from SF Bay Area

Close to wedding location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very accommodating. Will stay again. Best value for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen

Good

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and spacious. The bed was big and soft and having a plasma tv was a plus. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rey phung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Adam from Flagstaff

Train noise and staff incompetence

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
I do not suggest staying at this hotel. This hotel is a truck stop for truckers, just fyi. The train is about 50 yards south of the hotel, which I did not realize. It passed every 20 minutes or so, all night long, blaring its horn loudly. The windows are single pane and poorly sealed. The staff is friendly but incompetent. They made copies of the key for my room and mistakenly gave them to someone else who just checked in; he walked into my room in shock. I went to take a shower than they forgot to put bath towels in the bathroom. They called the cleaning lady and she took 2 hours to bring them. On the good side: nice people, free wifi (works good), and free breakfast were all above average, but I'd really avoid this hotel, it will be difficult to sleep.