Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle Jordanfrom Ontario, CA

In walking distance of event we were attending

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It compares to our timeshares that we use. I was very clean, quiet, great amenities and loved the softness of the towels. It was just a great place to stay. Will definitely stay again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ianfrom Australia

Pleasantly surprised

Posted Mar 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were in the area for a business trip stopover and were quite pleasantly surprised by the standard of this hotel. The layout was quite different from our regular stopovers too, the townhouse/apartment blocks arranged with garden and barbeque areas in between is very good. the breakfast was quite adequate and we thought the waffle maker was a nice 'extra'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jayna

Very nice amenities...convenient location!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Great experience!! Hotel was nice...staff was helpful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by James MacRaefrom Henderson

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice, well kept , located nice quiet part of Ontario
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Larryfrom Lancaster, CA

Well satisfied

Posted Feb 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Amazing room. Amazing service. Amazing price.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisey late at night.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: It was nice and clean
Cons: Replace the security gaurd and late night front desk attendant.
Had to call front desk 3 times to disperse loud guests outside door after hours resulting in lack of sleep. Will not go back.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 23, 2014 by Liliana Doonan, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post this review. I certainly apologize that this occurred during your stay with us. I will be looking into the matter. Thank you for your comments regarding the cleanliness of your room and the staff. Thank you, Liliana Doonan Assistant General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
IT WAS GREAT AS USUAL
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kymfrom Rialto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Would stay there again however I'm allergic to cigarette smoke and the front desk said it smelled like smoke. Now I'm wondering if its to keep my deposit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C.from California

Overpaid & Underwhelmed.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This studio room was a decent size. The furniture is awkwardly placed so we spent some time moving it around to accommodate us. The water from the sink ran WHITE. I called the front desk and they said that was normal and to just let it run for a bit and it would be fine. WRONG. It stayed white, so we used bottled water to cook our meal. We found it odd that there was no sponge provided in the kitchen. Had to call to have one brought to us. The clientele at this location is on the shady side. It seemed like this place was a hot spot to hang out before going to the club. Also, there were quite a few drunk people hanging out around 11pm they were cussing at each other and drinking and smoking. Thankfully our room wasn't near them, but we had the pleasure of walking past them a few times when we had to get something out of the car. We were told this was a non smoking location and yet there were people smoking at all times on this property, and there were cigarette butts in many locations. We stayed closest to the street, so we had cars whizzing by at all hours of the night. Also, it is very close to train tracks and the airport....so be ready for some noise. It's almost comical how loud it is. Also, the toilet is a super flushing kind...so be prepared for a loud flush...like wake your significant other up in the middle of the night kind of flush. Will absolutely never stay at a Residence Inn again. This was a terrible experience.