Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike from iowa

Posted Dec 28, 2013
Breakfast was great!!! They advertise waffles on the menu but none were there. The pool and Jacuzzi were locked the 7 days we stayed there. However i called the day before i left and was told it was open. When we got there the spa was running but locked, the pool was steaming warm but locked. The staff said they would open it but never did. The shower curtains never stayed closed. The paint on the bathroom walls was peeling and a couple small holes in the walls. Overall a nice place
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jay from chandler az

Very nice room

Posted Dec 17, 2013
Pros: everything was perfect 3 tv's size of room location appliances it had everything I needed.
Cons: nothing
Location: great location
very clean and spacious staff were very kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Juri from Lakeside

Everything that was promised and more

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Clean, close to the convention center, and quiet. The kitchen was full sized, the beds were king sized and two full bathrooms. A fireplace, 3 tvs, and a pull out couch bed. Amazing!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Shyanna from California

staff was great, but....

Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I stayed recently to run a half marathon. The hotel is dog friendly, but with a ridiculously high nonrefundable fee of $100. To make it sting even more, they put us in a room directly across from the very busy and very loud interstate 10. We also had the misfortune of having the buildings' climate control units positioned on the other side of the wall by our bed. Needless to say, I got about an hour of sleep before running 13.1 miles at 6:30 in the morning. On the positive side, staff were friendly, the hotel was clean, and cooking dinner in the full kitchen was nice. But I'm staying elsewhere for my race next year for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Staff and good facility

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Complimentary Breakfast is the best and the rooms are clean. Staffs are excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret from Costa Mesa

Closest to Ontario Convention Center

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The staff was so friendly and helpful - the sweetest people. Right across the street from the convention center! You can't get any closer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by MrMRD from Los Angeles

Great Room But Lots of Noise Upstairs

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
The suite was terrific, with everything you expect at a Residence Inn. But if you want to sleep in, I wouldn't recommend you get a room on the first floor or not at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay!

Posted Dec 4, 2013
The staff was very nice. The room clean and the breakfast was great! We have 3 big sons, so we always stay at the Residence Inn penthouse!!! We'll be back!