Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Kitchen in the rooms
Cons: During my stay there were lots of kids and i brought my kidstoo but they didnt have Disney Channel so my kids were somewhat not too happy with iy.
Location: Not far from Ontario Mills
The hotel was quite nice. A bit hectic but i had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Oregon

Great price, a bit close to the freeway

Posted May 20, 2014
Back units are a bit close to the freeway. Breakfast spaces were a bit crowded but it was still nice to find breakfast available. Nice and close tot he Ontario airport without any plane noise. Hotel phone system was non functional. Staff was responsive and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Spent two nights here and loved absolutely everything about it. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The food was awesome. I will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jayna

Very nice amenities...convenient location!

Posted Mar 12, 2014
Great experience!! Hotel was nice...staff was helpful!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Too noisey late at night.

Posted Feb 14, 2014
Pros: It was nice and clean
Cons: Replace the security gaurd and late night front desk attendant.
Had to call front desk 3 times to disperse loud guests outside door after hours resulting in lack of sleep. Will not go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Kym from Rialto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Would stay there again however I'm allergic to cigarette smoke and the front desk said it smelled like smoke. Now I'm wondering if its to keep my deposit
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by C. from California

Overpaid & Underwhelmed.

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This studio room was a decent size. The furniture is awkwardly placed so we spent some time moving it around to accommodate us. The water from the sink ran WHITE. I called the front desk and they said that was normal and to just let it run for a bit and it would be fine. WRONG. It stayed white, so we used bottled water to cook our meal. We found it odd that there was no sponge provided in the kitchen. Had to call to have one brought to us. The clientele at this location is on the shady side. It seemed like this place was a hot spot to hang out before going to the club. Also, there were quite a few drunk people hanging out around 11pm they were cussing at each other and drinking and smoking. Thankfully our room wasn't near them, but we had the pleasure of walking past them a few times when we had to get something out of the car. We were told this was a non smoking location and yet there were people smoking at all times on this property, and there were cigarette butts in many locations. We stayed closest to the street, so we had cars whizzing by at all hours of the night. Also, it is very close to train tracks and the airport....so be ready for some noise. It's almost comical how loud it is. Also, the toilet is a super flushing kind...so be prepared for a loud flush...like wake your significant other up in the middle of the night kind of flush. Will absolutely never stay at a Residence Inn again. This was a terrible experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jorge gonzalez from Riverside

Very nice

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
I love to stay in the hotel..it's nice and clean..
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com