Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: It's my temporary home. Every staff member I encountered was friendly.
Cons: I cannot think of anything at this time.
Location: I was attending a convention and the hotel's location was right across the street.
I have resided at Residence Inns both locally and out of state. It offers me the opportunity to create a home-like experience without feeling like I'm staying in a hotel. It meets my needs on several levels and I have been pleased thus far. Thank-you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Kitchen in the rooms
Cons: During my stay there were lots of kids and i brought my kidstoo but they didnt have Disney Channel so my kids were somewhat not too happy with iy.
Location: Not far from Ontario Mills
The hotel was quite nice. A bit hectic but i had a good time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Marlene Kfrom Arizona

Great place to stay when visiting Riverside,CA

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although we had concerns about staying in an airport location, they were soon changed. This is one of the most sound proofed places we have ever stayed and the uniqueness of having individual buildings with four units per building is wonderful. The suite was extremely spacious with upgraded appliances, complete service for four in dish ware and glass ware. All this plus a hot breakfast made us want to stay longer. Unfortunately, the next location we visited was very disappointing in comparison.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michellefrom Oregon

Great price, a bit close to the freeway

Posted May 20, 2014
Back units are a bit close to the freeway. Breakfast spaces were a bit crowded but it was still nice to find breakfast available. Nice and close tot he Ontario airport without any plane noise. Hotel phone system was non functional. Staff was responsive and nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

not appealing

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We found the hotel old with an oddly configured room. Some furniture blocked access to the bathroom causing one of us to bang into the night table when going to the bath room. Insufficient number of electric sockets. A/C vent blew directly onto bed which was uncomfortable. Bed was too firm for my taste.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saulfrom Downey

Great weekend!

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had my partners and associates stay in this room and they loved it. The amenities, the breakfast, convenience of restaurants, and convenient location for our conference.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Saulfrom Downey

Great stay!

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to conference! All the amenities and breakfast was great!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet location.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Spent two nights here and loved absolutely everything about it. The staff was friendly and very helpful. The food was awesome. I will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michelle Jordanfrom Ontario, CA

In walking distance of event we were attending

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It compares to our timeshares that we use. I was very clean, quiet, great amenities and loved the softness of the towels. It was just a great place to stay. Will definitely stay again if in the area.