Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Escondido, CA

Nice hotel close to two highways

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Pros: near highways 15 and 10 interchange
Cons: maybe a little updating
Location: truck stop with accomidations
next to truck stop so alot of truck noise all night, not hotel's fault.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Truck Stop

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Cons: Improve quality of Hotel, Maybe a childrens channel on tv
It was a great experience other then the trucks loudness of trucks leaving.. But hey I was there to see my man which is a truck driver well worth it even though it was a lower price right through the hotel for class A drivers...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Okay stay when on the way

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Just passing through and stayed because of the cheap price. Hotel was quiet and comfortable, but the maintenance could be better.
2 out of 5
by Ms Anne from Rancho Cucamonga

Next to Largest truck stop in the Inland Empire

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: the rooms were clean, rate was good but could have gotten same rate using my AAA card
Location: It is about a mile and a half from Ontario Mills Mall, with movie theaters, lots of resturants
It was decent looking on the outside, it's next to a large truck stop. It was embarrassing to find out hookers use the hotel, at night seedy characters are close by. I rented 2 rooms for my children who came to their Dad's 75th surprise!!! birthday party. again!" The rooms were clean. My son said " he did not like it there because it is by a truck stop across from train tracks" which is not mentioned in the description, Only that it was close to the Mall. Which is true. I mistakenly thought it was in the historical section of Guasti California. Employees were nice and helpful . Again embarrassed I had put my visiting children there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by MEXICAN BOB from Oxnard Beach, Ca

Gunshow Guru ! !

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Very good for the price ! Clean and decent ! Quite ! comfortable ! continental breakfast so so ! Will def consider in future ! !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was disappointed to see it's next to a truck stop, and also if you don't mind the sounds of trains, it next to one this too. Room wad pretty decent. The carpet could use a cleaning, 5 years ago. The doorknob to the bathroom was literally falling off. Couldn't shut the door because if this.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Conviently Located

Posted Apr 25, 2014
Conviently located. Pool was very dirty, not heated and hot tub was dirty and broke. Room was clean and worth the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Corina from So CA

worked for us

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Missed a flight and had to book a room for the night, this hotel is 5 minutes from Ontario Airport which was important to us. You get exactly what you would expect for the low price, so it served its purpose and we were satisfied.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tai Kuo from Ar

Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice but the bed sheet need be replace.