Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by S & J from Z & H

Ok hotel! Terrible restaurant.

Posted Sep 29, 2013
OK hotel. Beds comfortable. Pet deposit not clear from booking. "Free" breakfast at adjoining restaurant was unacceptable. How can a cook NOT know how to poach an egg? Biscuits like softballs. Terrible service
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by texakan from Western Kansas

Breakfast and rates

Posted Sep 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
breakfast was very poor. Rates at the motel were less than Hotels . com had indicated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Price is reasonable

Posted Sep 24, 2013
Pros: I can bring my pet inside the room.
Cons: They should provide a coffee maker, cream & sugar inside the room and small refrigerator & microwave.
Location: Gas station is across the road I can buy food staff in their store.
Staff are helpful, everything in the room are clean and the only comments I can pass was the free breakfast, hotel restaurant can offer only coffee, biscuit, pancake & fruit juice for free. The staff didn't say you will buy the eggs or the meat. My son turn down the free breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by KMO from Brooklyn

Any port in a storm

Posted Sep 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
No coffee in the rooms and no wifi, but I used the internet in the lobby and accidentally left my wireless trackball mouse behind and didn't realize it until I was in Pittsburgh. Called the motel. They have the mouse and said they will mail it to me, so while it was a merely adequate motel experience, I rated it 5 out of 5 for service. Also, we stayed there because it was within walking distancce of the garage to which our truck got towed for repairs when we broke down, so the location is 5 out of 5 for me as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by dana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Driving Through

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good price. Close to many eateries.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sandy from Harrisburg

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
the room we check into had really dirty carpets .I put my grandson down to crawl around while we were bringing things in. I picked him up and his legs feet and hands were black. They did move us to another room . It was really disappointing after a 9 hour drive. Sandy
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England, UK

adequate

Posted Apr 25, 2013
Pros: near boarder with Idaho.
Cons: noisy toilet during the night
Very helpful reception staff. No coffee in room but available at front desk, but that was quite a walk. Noisy toilet kept making noise during the night. Breakfast ok in resturant next door, but not hot - limited choice.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Allison

Posted Feb 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Sheets and pillows were dirty! It's right next to a truck stop so you continuously heard loud noises through the night. I will never stay here again!