Ratings based on 369 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Close to airport, comfortable bed, minor dislikes

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Proximity to airport, affordabe rates & comfortable bed
Cons: I didn't like the loud A/C unit in the room, which I heard even through my ear plugs. Also, I came across several long black hairs from the prior gues
I like this hotel for its proximity to airport, affordable rates & comfortable bed. I didn't like the loud A/C unit in the room, which I heard even through my ear plugs. Also, I came across several long black hairs from the prior guest so room cleanliness was not that great. A towel rack next to the bathroom sink would be nice - had to put my face towel on the countertop as there was nowhere to hang it up except inside the shower where the larger rack was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable. A great night's sleep
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

3-star experience near airport

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Beds comfortable
Cons: Upgrade the clock radios
This hotel was convenient and reasonably-priced. But it deserves a 3-star rating, not the 4-star they claimed. Nice TV, comfy beds, and curved shower curtain. But other than those nice amenities it was vary basic building. We heard every toilet flush, bed creak, and door slam in the hall. The off-the-shelf alarm woke us up at the default midnight hour (why don't hotels source clock radios that are more considerate and easier to use?)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee. WI

Airport hotel

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: The Go Green program.
Location: The location was great if you are driving - but appears not to be an area to walk around. Several fast food places.
This location was perfect for what we had to do in Ontario/Rancho Cucamonga area. If you want to grab something from a drive thru you are in the right area but not perfect for a sit down dinner unless you are going to use the hotel restaurant. The hotel has a program that if you "go green" during your stay and not have housekeeping clean you room you will receive a $5 coupon or points - only use this if you are a clean person. Housekeeping will not even empty your garbage while you are here if you use this program, but you can get more towels. Since our stay was short 2 nights everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: The room was quiet and clean. Facilities were well maintained.
Cons: Room darkening shades
Beds and accommodations were nice. Very restful except the lack of room darkening shades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oceanside

Nicer than most, close to everything

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, nice lobby, quiet ac unit, large bathroom.
Cons: Fan in bathroom, shower drain.
The hotel and staff were very nice and accommodating. The room was spacious, and i loved the bathroom, but there's no fan to run while showering and it became extremely humid, talk about mold heaven! And unfortunately the shower water pooled up at your feet while showering. The bed's were comfortable as well as the pillows, but our comforter for the bed had brown stains on it, we were too exhausted by then to complain, luckily the sheet was clean. The area is right off the freeway, and next to a few restaurants, the only set back is there seemed to be a couple shady people always wandering the parking lot and asking for money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles,CA

Not a 3.5 star hotel, more like a 2.5 star

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: The pool
Cons: Hotel interior, rooms, hallways. Staff's responsiveness to quests when new towels and linen are requested. More availability of large bath towels.
The rooms were decent, however the hotel interior is in great need of updating. Also, It was very difficult to get large bath towels for some odd reason. We opted out of the daily maid service; however, whenever we requested a restock of large bath towels, the maids politely responded that," they did not have any" and prompted me to contact the front desk for towels ( this happened both days of our stay). After several calls to the front desk we finally received clean towels and new linen. So if you're ok with making multiple calls to the front desk for new towels or linen, not a bad place to stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NJ

If you need to stay somewhere cheap, this is it

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: The staff is friendly.
Cons: Room cleanliness, exercise room's video monitors did not work, pool had black algae in it and needs to be replastered, and the elevators are slow.
Location: Central to Los Angeles and Orange County and the San Bernardino Mountains and deserts.
The room was tidy, but not clean (smears on the walls and ceiling). The maid emptied the trash cans daily, but let the toilet paper run out. It is right by the 10 Freeway and the Airport, great for car travel, but not scenic.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga

Old fashion hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Old Furniture and Old carpets. I would not recommend this hotel to whom looking for a clean place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu, HI

Great stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
For the price, this hotel was pretty amazing... Not to mention my boyfriend took his shoes off and got one feel of the carpet, died, and went to heaven. LoL we both loved it.