Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cali Kid from Sacramento

Nice stay

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Good hotel. Comfortable beds, great staff, good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Spence from Hickory, NC

Nice but be sure...

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Restaurant
Cons: Ability to change reservations if needed.
Location: In-Out Burger, Hollywood, Beverly Hills
All went well except I made a mistake when booking through Expedia. I was comparing dates vs rates and accidentally booked the wrong date for the hotel and they REFUSED to change it (which was 7 days prior to my booking date). I had notified them within 30 minutes of the mistake and still they would not change it. Expedia rep had to contact them twice before they finally changed it... VERY frustrating. Other than that it was a descent stay. I loved the restaurant just inside the lobby. If you stay there, order the ribs. I'll bet you $10.00 you can't eat them all. :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great location and wonderful staff!

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Right next to airport and the 10 freeway. Very convenient for my needs. Staff went above and beyond to make us comfortable. Great hotel overall. Bed was a little firm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Richmond Hill, Ontario

Very comfortable -wish I could stay longer

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Room was spacious, comfortable and the bedding was exceptional
Cons: Reception of some of the channels on the television was poor.
Location: close to the airport and lots of food places close by.
Only stayed for one night but would recommend this hotel- very comfortable room and staff was courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by verenice from Downey,CA

Nice Hotel and helpful staff

Posted Mar 30, 2014
everyone was very helpful. Especially the staff from the front desk..they went out of their way to accomadate us in our situation. Rooms were very clean,free parking,late checkout and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by B from Green Bay

Okay Hotel-great rate

Posted Mar 30, 2014
The hotel is a little older but seems to be maintained well. Check in went well. My wife found hair in our bathroom and bed so were not happy with that. They have a cool program where you get a $5 invoice per day for lot requiring room service. Over the week, we were able to save up enough invoices to pay for an overpriced breakfast buffet. The rate, though was great. If I couldn't find another hotel in the area that could match it, I would stay here again. I wouldn't go out of my way, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NIce Hotel Loved the club room facility

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I liked the hotel alot; It was nice clean and liked the 24 hr snack bar
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Sheraton is a nice hotel inside and out. The staff is great and very helpful. My bf and I stayed for one night in a comfortable 1 king bedrm.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great escape

Posted Mar 17, 2014
My wife and I needed a corner to hide in after a date night out and this hotel was quite a surprise with renovated rooms and great services. Will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mjay

Close to airport

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Just in landed needed a place close to the airport. Staff is great. Room service was on time. Hotel has a pool and spa With good hours