Ratings based on 143 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JBLM, WA

Average stay

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Overall it was an ok stay. Room was clean. Breakfast was ok. The pool was freezing cold though. A pretty good restaurant near by called Wingers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Happy Customer Seattle, WA

Nice hotel close to the freeway

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Good customer service. Nice hotel While on a family trip we stopped for a night. However, I had an issue with a reservation on line, but the girl fixed all. Very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington STate

Very nice hotel near the freeway

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: Comfortable bed, the staff, the free breakfast, the location near the freeway.
Cons: I cannot think of any improvements that need to be made.
Location: Sorry, see above for things to do. This motel is in the center of town, near everything.
I have stayed at the Sleep Inn each time I went to Arizona from Washington State. I enjoy the friendly and helpful staff. The rooms are nice, the beds are comfortable. It is near shops, a movie theater, restaurants, and the Toyota Car Sales facility cleaned ice off my brakes last winter for free. I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 15, 2014
It was a good clean and an average stay no complaints
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Will return on the way back home;

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was great
Cons: Hallway carpets need cleaned....but really I wasn't sleeping in the hallway so wasn't a big deal
Location: All I needed was a place to sleep
Traveling to a wedding and needed a place to stay. We didn't expect much, but the staff was excellent and room was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barb from Victoria, BC Canada

On my Favourite List

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Nice motel. Good experience. Expedia didn't get our request for staying on the main floor to Sleep Inn; nor that we had a dog.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Shelley from Eagle, CO

3rd floor very hot

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. It didn't have a tub but had a really nice shower, I loved the shower head. The third floor hallway was really hot, like a sauna as we walked to our room. The AC was off in the room when we checked in at 9:45 pm so it was really hot in the room. It took a few hours for the room to be cool enough to sleep. I would definitely recommend a room on the bottom floor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Dave from Iowa

One night stand

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good property. Service was excellent. Location is the only down side. It is tucked away in a more commercial type area and not close to restaurants.