Ratings based on 183 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Can't beat the price

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Not the nicest hotel, could definetly tell it was older and in need of a renovation but the room was clean ( even for a smoking room) and for the price can't I can't complain. Super easy access to 10 freeway and lots of restraunts/stores nearby. Also a Walmart right down the street. located in a nice part of town. Stayed here for Beyond Wonderland 2015, would stay again. Was lacking an ice machine though..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay near great surrounding

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: good
Location: great, near ice cream, food, cvs, gas station, arcade, etc
i loved the stay.. the hotel condition was good. free breakfast, cleaniness was good. they recently painted the handles cover ..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
its all right. close to pomana..... nice staff. call you friends
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK for a Day or Two

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Inexpensive. Breakfast. Spacious room and bed.
Cons: WIFI internet was slow and sporadic at best. Finally had to give up using it. No hot water on morning of second day.
Location: Motel backs up to I10. Freeway noise all night. Do not know about nearby attractions. Would not use this as base for such.
Needed a place to stay while visiting nearby family. This was close and reasonably priced. Check in went quickly. Thought we had reserved non-smoking room but they said reservation was smoking. Switched us to a non-smoking room on the spot. Breakfast bar is a nice touch and gives a nice, simple start to day.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for...kinda!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The room I had stayed in was in the back of the motel grounds in a dirty part of the parking lot. there was a lot of "foot" traffic walking around at all hours of the night. This hotel is only good for a one night stay and move on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robertfrom San Antonio

HORRIBLE!!!!!

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
This was the most horrible hotel to stay at! There's a club directly next door and they don't stop until 2:30 am! I would never recommend this to anyone unless they want to go to the club every night! The owner/manager also came to my room when I had a "Do not Disturb" sign on the door. He said that water was dripping down to the room below me, I just got out of the shower and he kept knocking until I answered and told me "I have to keep the shower curtain inside the bathtub when I shower". I guess the plumbing is really messed up, that doesn't mean you can tell a guest that he's taking a shower the wrong way. Fix your plumbing!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hontfrom Queen , nyc

make it better

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
my name call Hong and not hont. I make a reservation and got charge ahead. when I arrived , someone cancelled my reservation and charge me more. when I left the motel and came back to new york and I found out I got charged twice. room had water noise every 30 minutes.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Under construction

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
As of November 2014 they are still under renovation so there were missing covers for outlets and the sink was in pretty bad condition. The only room available was a smoking room and there's just not enough Febreeze to fix that (although I can't hold that against the hotel, just a heads up if you ever think you should "try" a smoking room if you don't smoke.. don't). The person at the desk was nice enough and I'm glad they are renovating the place but the rooms they give out should be ready. Very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERICfrom Rancho Cucamonga

Good

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice