Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lakeport

Excellent service i come in on a friday afternoon

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: the cost and locatio
Cons: bigger selection for breakfast
Location: i go once a month and it is convenient to everything i need
i come in on a friday afternoon and am helped immediately i request a dowstairs because of my disability and a wake up for saturday and am treated with kindness and respect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Highland

The NEW Super 8 Experience

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The interior of the room and the staff.
Cons: The appearance of the exterior.
Location: It's easy in and out with immediate access to the freeway and a nice Chevron gas station with a small store.
THis stay was an experiment to see what Wyndham is doing with this line... if the trend continues, I will be staying at Super 8s more often... I travel full-time for a living and am rapidly tiring of $200 hotel bills for rooms that have been "cleaned" with Febreeze. This little hotel looks somewhat rough on the outside but has a compeletely redone interior and it was blessedly quiet- thanks!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Very cheap hotel stay... thats what you get... the staff was very good, but the hotel in itself is cheap
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Cheap and easy

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Front desk was very nice, grounds and room were very clean. Mattress looked and felt kind of cheap, the tv was clearly from the 90s, no real channels to watch and the reception was horrific. Free basic breakfast though!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from rancho cucamonga,ca

Good for the price

Posted Jul 5, 2014
I only stayed one night and it was good. The bed was comfy and the room had a fridge and the room was fun but i deducted a point from my rating because the bathroom was a lil dirty. Overall i recommend staying there if you need a place to crash.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok for the price

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Good for the night and for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terrrry

Economy choice in uptown LA

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Pros: Cheap price.
Cons: The house keeper may consider using another brand of disinfect detergent with less stinky smell.
Location: It is a quick drive to Ontario Mill with shopping and restaurants available.
Our room was located in 2/F which had no elevator, so it is a bit inconvenient for us carrying big luggage. The room had an unpleasant smell, which is something like disinfect detergent. It took an hour to be eliminated after we opened the window and switched on the air-con. The room is large and basically clean and tidy. Bed was comfy and shower water was hot enough. It was just a one night stay in LA before we leave the country so nothing more in demand for this cheap price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Early check in was accepted and very kind staffs.

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Early check in was accepted and very kind staffs. Price is very nice, many shops near walking aarea.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ok for the price,

Posted Apr 2, 2014
girl at counter could have been a little more friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

you get what you pay for.

Posted Mar 31, 2014
You get what you pay for. Rooms were not dirty, but you can hear whatever other guests are doing the the rooms above and next.