Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amandafrom Ohio

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean and comfortable. The location is super convienent and lots of things to do within walking distance. There needs to be full length mirrors in the room, I thought that was weird. Also Breakfast was under par compaired to most places I stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Guestfrom Houston

Houston to Ontario Business Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place, would stay in again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Grietfrom Hendersonville

Great rooms for the price!

Posted Apr 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great big room. Chipotle across the parking lot. Decent free breakfast. Not a romantic hotel but great for a business trip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and the kitchen was nice, and good location. Lots of places to shop and eat within walkind distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by priscilla

home away from home

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Quiet rooms. Easy access to local malls and restuarants.Bed was comfortable. Liked the idea of the full sized kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
After a Drive from Las Vegas and looking for the right price hotel to stay a night. It was great. Room Very Clean, and roomy.