Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Mar 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room was spacious and the kitchen was nice, and good location. Lots of places to shop and eat within walkind distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by priscilla

home away from home

Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location. Quiet rooms. Easy access to local malls and restuarants.Bed was comfortable. Liked the idea of the full sized kitchen.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2010 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2009 on Hotels.com
After a Drive from Las Vegas and looking for the right price hotel to stay a night. It was great. Room Very Clean, and roomy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2009 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Outstanding Hotel

Posted Sep 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
Great room for the Price. Location is perfect since there are plenty of places for eat around. Staft very friendly and fast during the check in. I stayed in a saturday night, and when other places offer the same that this the price was lower. I ask the Frond desk and I was told that the rates goes down during weekend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ventura

Very Nice Room/Hotel for the Money

Posted May 29, 2009 on Hotels.com
Hotel was centrally located to contacts in Ontario, Rancho Cucamonga, & Mira Loma. Also, just one block from Ontario Mills Mall & Movie Theaters.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2009 on Hotels.com
Close to mall. Cool staff. Room was pretty nice as well. Breakfast not so great. Will stay again however.