Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
The girls at the front desk were very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and had lots of amenities. The location is conveniently located next to different places to eat and shop and is in a nice clean area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gary L Comeaux, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the service provided. Maybe next time we will "wow" you for a perfect 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

周囲を含め滞在環境が良い。

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
近くにレストランが沢山あり食事に非常に便利であった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fresno, ca

Great for families with toddlers

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Staff was friendly, clean room with kitchen for my toddlers milk and bottles. Love that the rooms are indoors with hallway enterence. Makes you feel more safe. Would defiantly stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great staff, nice hotel with nearby fast food restaurants and shops. Room cleanisness was ok, downfall was the cobwebs we seen on the ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Palm Springs

Nice family hotel near restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants, easy access to I-10.
Had a nice clean room and filling breakfast conveniently early. Easy access to I-10, shopping and restaurants were walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff here is excellent! Extremely nice and helpful. Even made us aware of complimentary cab service they offer which we were never offered at any other hotel in this area. Beds are ok but could be more comfortable would be my only complaint. This area has everything you need or want within walking distance and is well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Sheri, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to improve our hotel and our guest service. sincerely, Sheri Dawsey AGM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatma kamelfrom Egypt

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a bad experience and shall not return to that specific one although I my admit front desk staff was lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com