Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Attractive, clean, very friendly and comfortable

Posted May 21, 2015
My son and I stayed here for several days - had a studio with Queen bed and sofa bed. It was immaculately clean, the kitchen was set up with basics, everything was very convenient, the staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel next to the mall!

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: All was well except the drain was clogged in the shower so the water was rising. Other then that, there are no complaits!
Loved the full kitchen in the hotel. Was not bothered what so ever by any other guest. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Pool was nice as well. Felt very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome place

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to stay with an exception of the girls at the front desk, I was with my wife at the time of check-in and this girls did not have a courtesy with my wife, they totally ignore her. Of course my wife got upset and we decide to stay there because the Hotel is great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Debra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Esther

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Perfect for what we needed

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
The girls at the front desk were very nice and welcoming. The room was clean and had lots of amenities. The location is conveniently located next to different places to eat and shop and is in a nice clean area.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Gary L Comeaux, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the hotel and the service provided. Maybe next time we will "wow" you for a perfect 5 star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

周囲を含め滞在環境が良い。

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
近くにレストランが沢山あり食事に非常に便利であった。