Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Great staff, nice hotel with nearby fast food restaurants and shops. Room cleanisness was ok, downfall was the cobwebs we seen on the ceiling.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palm Springs

Nice family hotel near restaurants and shopping

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Pros: Free breakfast, close to shopping and restaurants, easy access to I-10.
Had a nice clean room and filling breakfast conveniently early. Easy access to I-10, shopping and restaurants were walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk staff here is excellent! Extremely nice and helpful. Even made us aware of complimentary cab service they offer which we were never offered at any other hotel in this area. Beds are ok but could be more comfortable would be my only complaint. This area has everything you need or want within walking distance and is well maintained.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Sheri, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to post a review. We appreciate the feedback as it helps us to improve our hotel and our guest service. sincerely, Sheri Dawsey AGM
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Fatma kamel from Egypt

Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a bad experience and shall not return to that specific one although I my admit front desk staff was lovely!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Night Stay

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
Recently stayed here for a quick night before heading out. It was very clean and the service was everything expected. I enjoyed the time spent and definitely would reccommend staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria from Los Angeles

Convinient in the way to LA

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I liked a lot the hotel despite the problem we had in the check in since in the reception we spent 30 min trying to show her that we already reserved the room. We arrived at 12:10 midnight and I was kind of disappointed because of the waiting time but despite this incident everything in the Hotel was nice clean and the breakfast better than the average!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall good value. Disappointed that we didn't receive any maid service during our 2 night stay. Had to request fresh towels and beds weren't made up.Breakfast was sub-par. For a suite type room, I expected the bathroom to have a sink adjacent to actual bathroom so that a guest could use sink while bathroom was occupied.Location was excellent. An abundance of restaurants and close to freeway.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good choice. Wish we'd had time to shop at the outlet mall!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from Ohio

Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
My room was very clean and comfortable. The location is super convienent and lots of things to do within walking distance. There needs to be full length mirrors in the room, I thought that was weird. Also Breakfast was under par compaired to most places I stay.