Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisafrom Arizona

Pet Friendly but not too good neighborhood!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not the worse motel we've stayed in and we like the fact that they did not charge for a pet but you are required to stay in a Pet Friendly room. Since our family dog weighs only 13.0 lbs and he is regularly groomed, I do not like staying in a room where bigger dogs have been. The size of the dog does make a difference in cleanliness of the room. I would have paid more for another room but was not given the option. Also, even after several request, we were too far away from the front office, therefore, for our entire stay we did not have wi-fi service! And, once again in a www.hotels.com room, the tv remote control was not working!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisafrom California

won't stay again

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no spindle on the toilet paper holder. There was a tampon taped to the door to cover the peep hole.....thank goodness it was unused. There was what appeared to be gum on the sheets. Television color was off.....everything was pink....the buttons were missing so there was no way to fix it. It was a smoking room so comforter had a lot of burn holes. Location and price was good. The room was recently renovated but the furniture had a lot of wearing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R.J.from Los Angeles

Needs A Lot of Work!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We won't stay here again. Bed spread had SIX cigarette burn holes; 1 (of 2 ) ceiling light bulb was out; no top to the ice bucket; only 1 face towel for 2 people & I asked front dest mgr for the 2nd & she said they didn't have any more!?!?! Management does not care. LOUSY, LOUSY, LOUSY!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco, CA

Lousy Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be overhauled.
My wife and I booked a non-smoking room but we could still smell smoke because guest from other rooms near ours smoke in their room. The room I got has no phone to call the Lobby, I have to personally go to the counter to ask for hangers an extra pillow and a hair dryer. There is an ironing board but no iron, the hair dryer mount is there but no hair dryer, it has only one chair and a dinky table for us to use. The wifi signal is so weak and slow and for the free breakfast, you get only some bread and bagels, some mini muffins, cereals and nothing else. Not even some water to drink! Over all, it was a very disappointing experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA

NASTY-UNCLEANED RATCHED HOTEL/TRAVEL LODGE

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: "ABSOLUTELY" NOTHING!
Cons: "NOTHING". DEMOLISHED THIS MOTEL.
Location: POOR AREA TO STAY IN.
This Motel is so nasty, that I wouldn't invite my worst enemy to stay here. The carpet is so nasty, that even if I had a dog, I couldn't let the dog paws touch the carpet. The grout is black in the bathroom. The bathtub was peeling old paint. The furniture was old and falling apart. I had to sterilized everything. "Again", this is as bad as it gets. Breakfast was some old bread for toast and stale donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnnyfrom florida

great stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
yes very nice hotel will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mariofrom california

closed to my places of interest

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: personal rel good people all the ways helping my needs
Cons: I dont know I was happy to be there
Location: place is grate, next to the hotel is food a big recreation park and the most freway at one minute away...
we stay there for 5 nigths and that was grate to be there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurafrom Acton, CA

Total Dive

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible. There was graffiti on the bedspread. The carpet was sticky. The bathroom floor was sticky. The room was dirty and smelled bad. One of the bathroom lights was broken. There were no washcloths in the room. The refrigerator barely worked. When we requested for it to be fixed, it wasn't. The plastic shelves inside the refrigerator door were missing and packaging tape was in its place. The whole freezer shelf on the refrigerator was missing. Don't stay here. This was very shocking for A Travelodge hotel. I wish we would have paid more money for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com