Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Room had all the accommodations but carpet was really filthy. It left our feet with a black film.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the Pictures

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: N.A
Cons: CLeanliness, loitering of random people in the parking lot
Location: There was nothing around the area
When I arrived at the hotel there were a lot of people hanging out in the parking lot. I went into the lobby to check in, the man behind the counter was friendly and nice. He checked me in without a problem, I had booked a crib when I booked the room and asked about it and he stated that they had none available. I proceeded to check in and go to my room. When I got to the room there weren't any towels, and the tile in the bathroom was cracked. When you walked on the tile it moved and pieces were popping out. There was only a sheet and a thin blanket on the bed. My boyfriend went to the lobby to request more towels and blankets, it took two hours and another request to get them. The next morning we went to the complimentary breakfast; there were mini bagels, toast, juice, coffee and two different cereals. There was not any maid service so when we got back we came back to a messy room, and all of our towels had been taken. We completed our stay, checked out, and left. My biggest complaint was that they did not have a crib available and the welfare of the room itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lousy Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be overhauled.
My wife and I booked a non-smoking room but we could still smell smoke because guest from other rooms near ours smoke in their room. The room I got has no phone to call the Lobby, I have to personally go to the counter to ask for hangers an extra pillow and a hair dryer. There is an ironing board but no iron, the hair dryer mount is there but no hair dryer, it has only one chair and a dinky table for us to use. The wifi signal is so weak and slow and for the free breakfast, you get only some bread and bagels, some mini muffins, cereals and nothing else. Not even some water to drink! Over all, it was a very disappointing experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA

NASTY-UNCLEANED RATCHED HOTEL/TRAVEL LODGE

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: "ABSOLUTELY" NOTHING!
Cons: "NOTHING". DEMOLISHED THIS MOTEL.
Location: POOR AREA TO STAY IN.
This Motel is so nasty, that I wouldn't invite my worst enemy to stay here. The carpet is so nasty, that even if I had a dog, I couldn't let the dog paws touch the carpet. The grout is black in the bathroom. The bathtub was peeling old paint. The furniture was old and falling apart. I had to sterilized everything. "Again", this is as bad as it gets. Breakfast was some old bread for toast and stale donuts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by johnny from florida

great stay

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
yes very nice hotel will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from california

closed to my places of interest

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: personal rel good people all the ways helping my needs
Cons: I dont know I was happy to be there
Location: place is grate, next to the hotel is food a big recreation park and the most freway at one minute away...
we stay there for 5 nigths and that was grate to be there
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laura from Acton, CA

Total Dive

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was horrible. There was graffiti on the bedspread. The carpet was sticky. The bathroom floor was sticky. The room was dirty and smelled bad. One of the bathroom lights was broken. There were no washcloths in the room. The refrigerator barely worked. When we requested for it to be fixed, it wasn't. The plastic shelves inside the refrigerator door were missing and packaging tape was in its place. The whole freezer shelf on the refrigerator was missing. Don't stay here. This was very shocking for A Travelodge hotel. I wish we would have paid more money for a nicer place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jaxson from Utah

Great stay

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was there on business and was exspecting a junky hotel because of the price. but it was the best cheapest hotels I've been to in awhile Staff was great, rooms were clean, the location was excellent I will stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Just ok

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Having to ask for towels is strange. (1) of the office staff could use a personality.