Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the Pictures

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: N.A
Cons: CLeanliness, loitering of random people in the parking lot
Location: There was nothing around the area
When I arrived at the hotel there were a lot of people hanging out in the parking lot. I went into the lobby to check in, the man behind the counter was friendly and nice. He checked me in without a problem, I had booked a crib when I booked the room and asked about it and he stated that they had none available. I proceeded to check in and go to my room. When I got to the room there weren't any towels, and the tile in the bathroom was cracked. When you walked on the tile it moved and pieces were popping out. There was only a sheet and a thin blanket on the bed. My boyfriend went to the lobby to request more towels and blankets, it took two hours and another request to get them. The next morning we went to the complimentary breakfast; there were mini bagels, toast, juice, coffee and two different cereals. There was not any maid service so when we got back we came back to a messy room, and all of our towels had been taken. We completed our stay, checked out, and left. My biggest complaint was that they did not have a crib available and the welfare of the room itself.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lousy Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be overhauled.
My wife and I booked a non-smoking room but we could still smell smoke because guest from other rooms near ours smoke in their room. The room I got has no phone to call the Lobby, I have to personally go to the counter to ask for hangers an extra pillow and a hair dryer. There is an ironing board but no iron, the hair dryer mount is there but no hair dryer, it has only one chair and a dinky table for us to use. The wifi signal is so weak and slow and for the free breakfast, you get only some bread and bagels, some mini muffins, cereals and nothing else. Not even some water to drink! Over all, it was a very disappointing experience!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ONTARIO, CALIFORNIA

NASTY-UNCLEANED RATCHED HOTEL/TRAVEL LODGE

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Pros: "ABSOLUTELY" NOTHING!
Cons: "NOTHING". DEMOLISHED THIS MOTEL.
Location: POOR AREA TO STAY IN.
This Motel is so nasty, that I wouldn't invite my worst enemy to stay here. The carpet is so nasty, that even if I had a dog, I couldn't let the dog paws touch the carpet. The grout is black in the bathroom. The bathtub was peeling old paint. The furniture was old and falling apart. I had to sterilized everything. "Again", this is as bad as it gets. Breakfast was some old bread for toast and stale donuts.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mario from california

closed to my places of interest

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: personal rel good people all the ways helping my needs
Cons: I dont know I was happy to be there
Location: place is grate, next to the hotel is food a big recreation park and the most freway at one minute away...
we stay there for 5 nigths and that was grate to be there
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from palm spring

Ok

Posted May 31, 2014
Ok hotel. For the price. Bed was comfortable and tv channel selection was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Anabelle from Nevada

Travelodge, Ontario

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The guy @ front desk was very friendly & helpful. I give him 5++ in rating. But housekeeping never even came to clean our room (we stayed 2 nights), Room was ok. We reserved a non-smoking room, but the room we were placed at first reeked of cigarretes. The guy at front desk was very accommodating & placed us in another room & helped us carry our heavy luggages.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted May 9, 2014
This was our second time staying at this hotel, the bed was nice and comfortable and the room itself was a decent size. Perhaps the only downside was that there were some pretty badly cracked floor tiles in the bathroom and the main door was missing the extra lock. It looked like it had been ripped off.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
DON'T
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lekesha from ontario

don't stay here

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The tiles of the bathroom floor were broken up, including behind the toilet, the bathtub had holes in it, the bathroom door was worn down, there was a hole in the wall, the comforter had writing in pen on it from a previous guest, the wifi wouldn't work, and the bottom left corner of the TV was broken off and missing. It isn't worth being open for business. I strongly advise that no one should stay there. The online photo of the room looks amazing but once you step inside you will see that you have been conned. This is all true plz find somewhere else to stay especially if you have children... You wouldn't want to step in the bathroom or put your child in the tub. They also didn't want to refund me for a full night after I paid $150 for 2. Saying they'll give me $29... I refused to believe that they would try to charge me $130 for one night in a motel. I received the $29 and a $50 hotel voucher. Save yourself the time and trouble.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Santa Ana

Just don't

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
First and foremost ther rooms don't look like what they posted on the sight. The service is horrible down right rude. The neighborhood is a ghetto . The rooms had broken furniture appliances heck even the tile was broken. So in short of you have no other choice I'd still choose my car in a parking lot before ever staying there again. .