Ratings based on 154 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Just bad!

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Horrible hotel & service. It was dirty & disgusting.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salt lake city, UT

Not what I expected at all.

Posted Oct 11, 2014
When I arrived around 1pm, the office was locked, with no sign of when a staff member would return. There was also no answer on the phone. I waited for about an hour at the local pizza place across the street, and finally got an answer on the phone and checked in. The free wifi only worked when I stood outside my room, or paced around the parking lot. My room phone kept cutting off during calls. One staff member (manager?) told me as well as my incoming callers that there was nothing she could do about it. A young male night staffer was kind enough to switch out my phone. The cleaning staff was very good and friendly. Especially considering the location, I would not recommend this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Room had all the accommodations but carpet was really filthy. It left our feet with a black film.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not like the Pictures

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: N.A
Cons: CLeanliness, loitering of random people in the parking lot
Location: There was nothing around the area
When I arrived at the hotel there were a lot of people hanging out in the parking lot. I went into the lobby to check in, the man behind the counter was friendly and nice. He checked me in without a problem, I had booked a crib when I booked the room and asked about it and he stated that they had none available. I proceeded to check in and go to my room. When I got to the room there weren't any towels, and the tile in the bathroom was cracked. When you walked on the tile it moved and pieces were popping out. There was only a sheet and a thin blanket on the bed. My boyfriend went to the lobby to request more towels and blankets, it took two hours and another request to get them. The next morning we went to the complimentary breakfast; there were mini bagels, toast, juice, coffee and two different cereals. There was not any maid service so when we got back we came back to a messy room, and all of our towels had been taken. We completed our stay, checked out, and left. My biggest complaint was that they did not have a crib available and the welfare of the room itself.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by me from OR

its ok

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place is ok for a day maybe there not as clean as they should be the manager was ok but housekeepers where rude and .that was when u would ask for things! The outside of this place was ok but some of da rooms missed alot of spots that didnt get cleaned atleast the bed sheets r clean! And it doesnt have a smell
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Arizona

Pet Friendly but not too good neighborhood!

Posted Jul 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not the worse motel we've stayed in and we like the fact that they did not charge for a pet but you are required to stay in a Pet Friendly room. Since our family dog weighs only 13.0 lbs and he is regularly groomed, I do not like staying in a room where bigger dogs have been. The size of the dog does make a difference in cleanliness of the room. I would have paid more for another room but was not given the option. Also, even after several request, we were too far away from the front office, therefore, for our entire stay we did not have wi-fi service! And, once again in a www.hotels.com room, the tv remote control was not working!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lisa from California

won't stay again

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
There was no spindle on the toilet paper holder. There was a tampon taped to the door to cover the peep hole.....thank goodness it was unused. There was what appeared to be gum on the sheets. Television color was off.....everything was pink....the buttons were missing so there was no way to fix it. It was a smoking room so comforter had a lot of burn holes. Location and price was good. The room was recently renovated but the furniture had a lot of wearing.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by R.J. from Los Angeles

Needs A Lot of Work!

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We won't stay here again. Bed spread had SIX cigarette burn holes; 1 (of 2 ) ceiling light bulb was out; no top to the ice bucket; only 1 face towel for 2 people & I asked front dest mgr for the 2nd & she said they didn't have any more!?!?! Management does not care. LOUSY, LOUSY, LOUSY!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Lousy Hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Absolutely nothing.
Cons: Everything needs to be overhauled.
My wife and I booked a non-smoking room but we could still smell smoke because guest from other rooms near ours smoke in their room. The room I got has no phone to call the Lobby, I have to personally go to the counter to ask for hangers an extra pillow and a hair dryer. There is an ironing board but no iron, the hair dryer mount is there but no hair dryer, it has only one chair and a dinky table for us to use. The wifi signal is so weak and slow and for the free breakfast, you get only some bread and bagels, some mini muffins, cereals and nothing else. Not even some water to drink! Over all, it was a very disappointing experience!