Ratings based on 194 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Hotel is very dirty and run down.

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: remodel, replace carpets, paint, mattresses, furniture
Location: close enough to Ontario airport
carpets are stained. just not a pleasant experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It's alright

Posted Jun 29, 2015
They were doing some renovation. My experience not that bad. The location not that comfortable for me
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jun 24, 2015
I'm not picky at all but this hotel experience was the worst, from the room to the service to just everything.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from socal

Hotel under remodel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Room was just remodeled but still was in need of improvements
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los Angeles

poor customer service I was locked out of my room

Posted Jun 12, 2015
no breakfast no continental breakfast no napkins paper plates paper forks... poor customer service.. I was locked out of my room twice... they count the towels and sheets.. No parking...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from calif.

Run away from this dump

Posted Jun 2, 2015
This place looked nice from the outside Our room was a mess, filthy the coffee maker was missing the mini fridge was broken the ceiling fan was missing. I called the front desk and requested the coffee pot and another mini fridge, they brought us another broken mini fridge. I called the front desk and told them the fridge they just brought was broken. The manager came into our room and checked the fridge, then looked at me and said "that's it, your not getting another fridge all the empty rooms are booked" I told him we are here and he should get us a fridge we have all these drinks and food, he said you can just check out if you like. I told him we will and I was going to give them a terrible review on expedia. He left and while my wife was packing and I was on the phone cancelling my reservations he came back with another working fridge. This is a really rough area and we were worried about the car and our safety. This place was a dump don't waste your money on this place. Very poor conditions and customer service. From a woman's perspective. The dressers were scuffed up and handles falling off or gone. Bathroom small with no fan. Ceiling was patched with no touch up paint. The sink faucet was hard to turn. The room was musky and is a ONE star hotel.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virginia from Torrance

Bad, bad, bad don't stay here

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Possible the worst hotel I've ever seen. Bad neighborhood, dirty paint chipping on walls (if there was any paint), big sign saying no smoking but there were cigarette burn holes in the bedding in addition to stains. We didn't even unpack our back. Checked in and within 1 hour we checked out and drove home instead. I would rather give up the money i paid for the room than stay in that discussing place.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Anibal from seattle wa

dirty and nasty worst hotel ive ever stayed at

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Horrible place to stay its a drug motel do not stay there very dirty place our room was dirty, sheets all stained like nasty stains from previous people there nasty, holes in sheets I asked the front desk to change to switch us rooms and the other room was worse maybe just hotel in a bad area but still no excuse on how nasty and dirty the rooms were
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
holes in the blanket, ripped carpet, stained bathtub
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels