Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Stayed here two times on trip

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was free and good.
Cons: More attention to housekeeping. Sweeping the rooms by the walls however bathrooms were clean.
Our first stop was a better experience than the second. We stayed the first time on our way to Fl. and the room was nice, beds comfortable, breakfast was good. Bathroom had enough room to dress in which is always nice. Our second stay was not as nice. The room was not as clean and my son's bed had looked like it had not been changed. So we had sort of a mixed review on the stay. Overall, I suppose we would stay there again just for a night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loma Linda, CA

Amazing mattress, blanket, and pillows

Posted Jun 22, 2014
I absolutely loved the bed!! I miss it even now that i've come home. Room was clean, bathroom was clean and well-stocked with tissue, toilet paper, shampoo, conditioner, soap, and plenty of towels. Breakfast was good. There was also a swimming pool, but we didn't use it. We just needed a place to rest well and this place exceeded my expectation with the bed. I highly recommend it!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
We try our best to exceed our guests expectations! I'm glad you enjoyed the bed so much after a long day of traveling. We hope you can get a chance to enjoy our heated pool or hot tub if you are ever in the area again. Thank you for the 5 star review!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda S from Texas

Close to family

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Large very nice room. Comfortable bed. Pleasant d├ęcor. Handicap Friendly. Excellent staff. Lots of fun in pool and spa. Good breakfast. Close to lots of food places. Good exercise room. Place to check emails. Close to freeway but tucked behind another hotel so very quiet. Family close by so we will stay again!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 9, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking to time to fill out a review on your recent stay here at the Holiday Inn Express ans Suites. I'm happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay so much. We look forward to being able to accommodate your family again! Have a great day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Apr 23, 2014
Location: I was on a business trip and the location was perfect...very easy to get to.
The hotel was very clean and quiet! The breakfast was good and all of the employees were very helpful and friendly! I will definitely stay there again!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
I'm so very glad you felt our staff took good care of you. We all want to thank you for choosing to stay here with us and for taking the time to fill out a review of your stay. We hope to see you soon, have a wonderful day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Lori from Knoxville

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here during a softball tournament and it was perfect! Close to the fields, close to restaurants.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to fill out a review on your stay with us here at the Holiday Inn Express and Suites! We are glad you enjoyed your stay and that you were close to the softball fields. Thank you so much for your business. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kyle from Cincinnati

good

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed there due to the bad weather which prevented us from getting to our destination on time. The hotel is great. It has warm breakfast, and the room has fridge and microwave. We need to do a teleconference, and the staff helped us a lot. There are not many good restaurants nearby though. If you don't mind driving another 15 minutes or so, that's not a problem.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear about not being able to get to your destination on time but I want to thank you for staying with us. I'm glad the staff was able to help you all with your teleconference and that you enjoyed your stay! Thank you so much for your business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathy from southern California

Great hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very clean and comfortable hotel. I really enjoyed having soft pillow, a good exercise room and good breakfast. I would have liked hot chocolate, but that sole deficiency saved me a many calories so I can't complain too much!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2014 by Hannah, Hotel Management
I'm happy to hear that you enjoyed your soft pillows and breakfast. I am sorry that we did not have any hot chocolate for you, but I'm glad we could save you the calories. Thank you for such a nice review, have a wonderful day!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2013 on Hotels.com