Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Irshanfrom bangalore

ok ok

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok but not good room was not tidy and not clean
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bad service, good area

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service at the reception was awful. They were very disrespectfull and didn't seem to care about their guests. The bed sheets and towels was very dirty and there was no toiletpaper. We only found one restaurant in the area. The area was quiet good though and is very close to everything. We are travling as backpackers and this hotel was more than we usally pay for a room and it is the worst hotel we have been to so far, after one month in India.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gauravfrom Bangalore

Nice Hotel at convinient location wth Helpful staf

Posted Oct 22, 2013
Pros: Cooperative staff and location.
Cons: The rooms shall be painted to have a good ambience.
The hotel is good and at nice location but the room ambience is not up to the mark. The floor and wash room was clean but having the smell of moist and looks that it was not painted from inside for years. Overall experience was OK.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad service

Posted Sep 5, 2013
room service is very bad. They provide hot water only between 7-8 am. there was no soap in toilet. Bed sheet was not clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Poovi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by madhuri

Posted Feb 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
it was good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Maruti cottages cannot refer and services not good

Posted May 25, 2012
Pros: It was reachable to all places
Cons: room bedsheets not good and phone not working.
Location: Ok.
we stayed at this hotel recently, they could have maintained better than existing like, staff and room service persons always not there at time, and room phone, bedsheets, housekeeping was not good as it should be. This is ok stay still they can give better services.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jayfrom Thiruvananthapuram, Kerala, India

pleasing

Posted May 19, 2012
Stayed there with my family for two days and two nights. located near to rose garden and botanical garden. the ambiance was also good. the only thing which i feel lacking is the non- availability of hot water, ( there were water heaters but were out of service.) and we have to go out for food. there is no service there. totally i would rate the stay as pleasing. nothing more than that and nothing less.